MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Tue, May 10
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 13
Tennis - M
vs No. 23 Tulsa
Norman, OK
W, 4 - 1
Fri, May 13
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 13
Baseball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Sat, May 14
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Seattle, Wash.
Sat, May 14
Tennis - M
at No. 11 Oklahoma
Norman, OK
L, 2 - 4
Sat, May 14
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 14
Baseball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Sun, May 15
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Seattle, Wash.
Sun, May 15
Baseball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Mon, May 16
Golf - M
at Gallery Golf Club
Tucson, AZ
Tue, May 17
Golf - M
at Gallery Golf Club
Tucson, AZ
Tue, May 17
Baseball
vs Portland
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, May 18
Golf - M
at Gallery Golf Club
Tucson, AZ
Fri, May 20
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
Eugene, OR
T15th/24 Teams
Fri, May 20
Baseball
vs Arizona
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 20
Softball
vs Fordham
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 21
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
Eugene, OR
T5th/24 teams
Sat, May 21
Softball
vs #21 Baylor
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 21
Baseball
vs Arizona
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 22
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
Eugene, OR
6th/24 Teams
Sun, May 22
Baseball
vs Arizona
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 22
Softball
vs #21 Baylor
Eugene, OR
Mon, May 23
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
Eugene, OR
8th/15 Teams
Mon, May 23
Baseball
vs Saint Mary's
Eugene, Ore.
Tue, May 24
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
7:50 AM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Wed, May 25
Golf - W
vs Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 26
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Rounds
10:00 AM
Lawrence, Kan.
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 26
Baseball
at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 27
Golf - M
vs Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 27
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Rounds
10:00 AM
Lawrence, Kan.
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 27
Baseball
at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 28
Golf - M
at Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Rounds
1:00 PM
Lawrence, Kan.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 28
Baseball
at Stanford
1:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 28
Softball
vs #14 UCLA
6:30 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 29
Golf - M
at Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 29
Softball
vs #14 UCLA
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 29
Softball
vs #14 UCLA (if needed)
6:30 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Mon, May 30
Golf - M
vs Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 31
Golf - M
at Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Wed, June 01
Golf - M
at Eugene Country Club
TBA
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, June 03
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
TBA
sb ncaatourney
sb ncaatourney-tablet
sb ncaatourney-mobile
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks