MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sun, April 19
Tennis - W
vs Idaho
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, April 19
Softball
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Sun, April 19
Baseball
at USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
Mon, April 20
Golf - W
at Boulder Country Club
Boulder, Colo.
Mon, April 20
Softball
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Tue, April 21
Golf - W
at Boulder Country Club
Boulder, Colo.
Tue, April 21
Sand Volleyball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore. (G3 Facility)
Wed, April 22
Golf - W
at Boulder Country Club
Boulder, Colo.
Wed, April 22
Tennis - M
vs Arizona
Ojai, Calif.
Thu, April 23
Tennis - W
vs Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, Calif.
Thu, April 23
Tennis - M
vs California
Ojai, Calif.
Thu, April 23
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs Individual Event Finals
Fairmont, W.V.
Fri, April 24
Tennis - W
vs Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, Calif.
Fri, April 24
Track & Field
at The 121st Penn Relays
Philadelphia
Fri, April 24
Sand Volleyball
at Boise State
Boise, Idaho
Fri, April 24
Sand Volleyball
at Arizona
Boise, Idaho
Fri, April 24
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs Alderson Broaddus
Fairmont, W.V.
Fri, April 24
Lacrosse
at Denver
Denver, Colo.
Fri, April 24
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Fri, April 24
Baseball
vs Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 25
Track & Field
at The 121st Penn Relays
Philadelphia
Sat, April 25
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs Hawai'i Pacific
Fairmont, W.V.
W, 283.495 - 281.325
Sat, April 25
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Sat, April 25
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Sat, April 25
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs Baylor
Fairmont, W.V.
Sat, April 25
Baseball
vs Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, April 26
Lacrosse
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Sun, April 26
Baseball
vs Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Mon, April 27
Golf - M
at Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Pullman, Wash.
Tue, April 28
Golf - M
at Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Pullman, Wash.
Wed, April 29
Golf - M
at Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Pullman, Wash.
Thu, April 30
Lacrosse
at No. 3 Seed Denver
Denver, Colo.
Fri, May 01
Softball
vs #18 California
Howe Field
Fri, May 01
Baseball
vs Stanford
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 02
Football
vs Spring Game
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, May 02
Baseball
vs Stanford
Eugene, Ore.
W, 4 - 3
Sat, May 02
Softball
vs #18 California
Howe Field
Sun, May 03
Baseball
vs Stanford
12:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 03
Softball
vs #18 California
12:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Stats
Listen
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, May 03
Soccer - W
vs Seattle Sounders
1:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 05
Baseball
at Oregon State
6:00 PM
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Thu, May 07
Golf - W
at Briggs Ranch GC
TBA
San Antonio, Texas
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 07
Softball
at Arizona
7:00 PM
Tucson, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 08
Track & Field
vs Oregon Twilight
TBA
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 08
Golf - W
at Briggs Ranch GC
TBA
San Antonio, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 08
Softball
at Arizona
4:00 PM
Tucson, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 08
Baseball
at Washington State
7:30 PM
Pullman, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 09
Golf - W
at Briggs Ranch GC
TBA
San Antonio, Texas
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 09
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
TBA
Los Angeles
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 09
Soccer - W
vs Oregon State
4:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 09
Baseball
at Washington State
7:30 PM
Pullman, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 09
Softball
at Arizona
8:30 PM
Tucson, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
ESPNU
Sun, May 10
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
TBA
Los Angeles
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 10
Baseball
at Washington State
12:00 PM
Pullman, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Tue, May 12
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Wed, May 13
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 14
Golf - M
at TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 15
Golf - M
at TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 15
Baseball
at Utah
4:00 PM
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 16
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
TBA
Los Angeles
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 16
Golf - M
at TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 16
Baseball
at Utah
1:00 PM
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 16
Soccer - W
vs Western Oregon
4:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 17
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
TBA
Los Angeles
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks