MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, May 22
Baseball
vs UCLA
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, May 22
Softball
vs NC State
Howe Field
Sat, May 23
Softball
vs NC State
Howe Field
Sat, May 23
Baseball
vs UCLA
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 24
Baseball
vs UCLA
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Thu, May 28
Softball
vs #7 UCLA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Fri, May 29
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Fri, May 29
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
Bradenton, Fla.
Fri, May 29
Baseball
vs Iowa
Springfield, Mo.
Sat, May 30
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
Bradenton, Fla.
Sat, May 30
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Sat, May 30
Softball
vs #6 Alabama
Oklahoma City, Okla.
Sat, May 30
Baseball
vs Canisius
Springfield, Mo.
Sun, May 31
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
Bradenton, Fla.
Sun, May 31
Baseball
vs Iowa
Springfield, Mo.
Wed, June 10
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
11:00 AM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPNU
Thu, June 11
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
10:00 AM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPNU/ESPN
Fri, June 12
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
4:00 PM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPN
Sat, June 13
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
1:30 PM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPN2
NCAA Track & Field Information
NCAA Track & Field Information
NCAA Track & Field Information
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks