MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, August 21
Soccer - W
vs LSU
Eugene, OR
L, 1 - 2
Sun, August 23
Soccer - W
at Seattle
Seattle, WA
L, 0 - 1
Fri, August 28
Volleyball
vs Temple
Philadelphia, Pa.
Fri, August 28
Soccer - W
vs San Francisco
Eugene, OR
L, 0 - 1
Sat, August 29
Volleyball
vs Navy
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat, August 29
Volleyball
at St. John's
Philadelphia, Pa.
Sun, August 30
Soccer - W
vs Fresno State
Eugene, OR
W, 1 - 0
Mon, August 31
Volleyball
at LIU Brooklyn
2:00 PM
Brooklyn, N.Y.
LIVE NOW
Tue, September 01
Volleyball
at George Washington
4:00 PM
Washington D.C.
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 04
Volleyball
vs Florida
1:00 PM
Austin, Texas
LIVE NOW
Longhorn Network
Fri, September 04
Soccer - W
at North Carolina State
5:00 PM
Raleigh, NC
LIVE NOW
Sat, September 05
Volleyball
vs Nebraska
3:00 PM
Austin, Texas
LIVE NOW
Longhorn Network
Sat, September 05
Football
vs Eastern Washington
5:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sun, September 06
Soccer - W
vs Wake Forest
8:00 AM
Raleigh, NC
LIVE NOW
Mon, September 07
Volleyball
at Texas-San Antonio
5:00 PM
San Antonio, Texas
LIVE NOW
Tue, September 08
Volleyball
at Texas State
4:30 PM
San Marcos, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 11
Cross Country
vs Bill Dellinger Invitational
6:00 PM
Pre's Trail, Alton Baker Park, Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 11
Soccer - W
vs Air Force
7:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sat, September 12
Football
at Michigan State
5:00 PM
East Lansing, Mich.
LIVE NOW
ABC
Mon, September 14
Golf - W
at UNM Championship Course
TBA
Albuquerque, N.M.
LIVE NOW
fbtix-single
fbtix-tablet-single
fbtix-mobile-single
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks