MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, April 15
Track & Field
vs Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Fri, April 15
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 16
Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
Norwalk, Calif.
RECAP
Sat, April 16
Track & Field
vs Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Sat, April 16
Tennis - W
at Long Beach State
Long Beach, CA
Sat, April 16
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 16
Beach Volleyball
at Washington
Seattle, WA (Alki Beach)
L, 2 - 3
Sat, April 16
Tennis - M
at No. 35 Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 4 - 2
Sat, April 16
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs Individual Event Finals
Waco, TX
Sun, April 17
Tennis - W
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, April 17
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, April 17
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs No. 7 Alderson-Broaddus
Waco, TX
Mon, April 18
Golf - W
at Ruby Hill Golf Club
Pleasanton, CA
T4th/11 Teams
Mon, April 18
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs No. 3 Quinnipiac
Waco, TX
Mon, April 18
Baseball
vs Oregon State
Eugene, Ore.
Tue, April 19
Golf - W
at Ruby Hill Golf Club
Pleasanton, CA
6th/11 Teams
Tue, April 19
Acrobatics & Tumbling
vs No. 1 Baylor
Waco, TX
Wed, April 20
Golf - W
at Ruby Hill Golf Club
Pleasanton, CA
8th/11 Teams
Wed, April 20
Tennis - M
at Arizona
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 0
Thu, April 21
Tennis - W
vs Pac-12 Championships
Ojai, CA
Thu, April 21
Tennis - M
at Stanford
Ojai, CA
L, 0 - 4
Thu, April 21
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, April 22
Lacrosse
vs Denver
Eugene, OR
Fri, April 22
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri, April 22
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, April 23
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, April 23
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun, April 24
Lacrosse
vs Colorado
Eugene, OR
Sun, April 24
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Wed, April 27
Baseball
vs Oregon State
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, April 28
Track & Field
at Titan Twilight
Eugene, Ore. (Lane CC)
Thu, April 28
Track & Field
at Penn Relays
Philadelphia, Pa.
Thu, April 28
Beach Volleyball
at Pairs Competition
Los Angeles, CA (Merle Norman Stadium)
Recap
Thu, April 28
Lacrosse
vs Colorado
Stanford, Calif.
Fri, April 29
Golf - M
at Country Club of Salt Lake
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, April 29
Beach Volleyball
at No. 1 USC
Los Angeles, CA (Merle Norman Stadium)
L, 0 - 5
Fri, April 29
Baseball
vs Washington State
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, April 29
Track & Field
at Penn Relays
TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 29
Track & Field
at OSU High Performance Meet
TBA
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 29
Soccer - W
at Oregon State
6:00 PM
Corvallis, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 29
Softball
vs Arizona (Women In Flight Game)
7:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Track & Field
at Penn Relays
TBA
Philadelphia, Pa.
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Beach Volleyball
at TBD
TBA
Los Angeles, CA (Merle Norman Stadium)
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Track & Field
at OSU High Performance Meet
TBA
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Golf - M
at Country Club of Salt Lake
9:00 AM
Salt Lake City, UT
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Football
vs Spring Game
11:00 AM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, April 30
Baseball
vs Washington State
2:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs Arizona
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Beach Volleyball
at TBD
TBA
Los Angeles, CA (Merle Norman Stadium)
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Golf - M
at Country Club of Salt Lake
TBA
Salt Lake City, UT
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Arizona
12:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Baseball
vs Washington State
12:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Mon, May 02
Baseball
vs San Diego
2:00 PM
Hillsboro, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 05
Golf - W
vs University Club
TBA
Baton Rouge, LA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Golf - W
vs University Club
TBA
Baton Rouge, LA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Track & Field
vs Oregon Twilight
3:00 PM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Softball
at California
3:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Baseball
at Arizona State
6:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 07
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 07
Golf - W
vs University Club
TBA
Baton Rouge, LA
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 07
Softball
at California
4:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Arizona State
6:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 08
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 08
Baseball
at Arizona State
12:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 08
Softball
at California
2:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Mon, May 09
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 10
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Utah
7:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 13
Tennis - M
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBD
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks