MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, May 08
Golf - W
at Briggs Ranch GC
San Antonio, Texas
Fri, May 08
Track & Field
vs Oregon Twilight
Hayward Field
Fri, May 08
Softball
at #17 Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, May 08
Baseball
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Sat, May 09
Golf - W
at Briggs Ranch GC
San Antonio, Texas
Sat, May 09
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
Los Angeles
Sat, May 09
Baseball
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Sat, May 09
Softball
at #17 Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Sun, May 10
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
Los Angeles
Sun, May 10
Baseball
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Tue, May 12
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, May 13
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, May 14
Golf - M
vs The Sagamore Club
Noblesville, Ind.
Thu, May 14
Softball
vs Game 1: #24 NDSU vs. Fresno State
Howe Field
Thu, May 14
Softball
vs Game 2: #1 Oregon vs. BYU
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Golf - M
vs The Sagamore Club
Noblesville, Ind.
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 3: #1 Oregon vs. #24 NDSU
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 4: BYU vs. Fresno State
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Baseball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 5: #24 NDSU vs. BYU
Howe Field
Sat, May 16
Golf - M
vs The Sagamore Club
Noblesville, Ind.
Sat, May 16
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Los Angeles
Sat, May 16
Softball
vs Game 6: #1 Oregon vs. #24 NDSU
Howe Field
Sat, May 16
Baseball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sun, May 17
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Los Angeles
Sun, May 17
Baseball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Tue, May 19
Baseball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Fri, May 22
Baseball
vs UCLA
Eugene, Ore.
L, 4 - 3
Fri, May 22
Softball
vs NC State
6:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 23
Softball
vs NC State
12:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 23
Softball
vs NC State (if needed)
3:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 23
Baseball
vs UCLA
7:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, May 24
Baseball
vs UCLA
12:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Thu, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Austin, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 29
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Austin, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 29
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 29
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
10:10 AM
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 30
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
TBA
Austin, Texas
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 30
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 30
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
4:50 AM
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 31
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
TBA
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 31
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Mon, June 01
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Mon, June 01
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
TBA
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Golf Channel
Tue, June 02
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
TBA
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Golf Channel
Wed, June 03
Golf - M
at Concession Golf Club
TBA
Bradenton, Fla.
LIVE NOW
Golf Channel
Fri, June 05
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
Softball Regional Information
Softball Regional Information
Softball Regional Information
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks