O-Zone Promo Graphic
Hyundai Sponsor Logo
No Events in the Near Future
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
AT&T ATT Wireless
Tennis - W - Archives 2010-11
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 70
arrow 05/19/2011 Tennis - W Smatova Earns Pac-10 Recognition
arrow 05/12/2011 Tennis - W Smatova Earns Regional ITA Award
arrow 05/11/2011 O Heroes Tennis Wins Inaugural Student Athlete Talent Show
arrow 04/29/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Conclude Pac-10 Championships Stay
arrow 04/28/2011 Tennis - W Smatova Goes 1-1 on Opening Day of Pac-10 Tournament
arrow 04/27/2011 Tennis - W Top Ducks Head to Ojai for Pac-10 Championships
arrow 04/17/2011 Tennis - W Hornets Spoil Senior Day, 5-2
arrow 04/16/2011 Tennis - W Opportunities Slip Past Ducks in Loss to Cougars
arrow 04/13/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Conclude Dual Play at Home
arrow 04/09/2011 Tennis - W Toreros Trip Ducks, 6-1
arrow 04/08/2011 Tennis - W 49ers Edge Ducks, 5-2
arrow 04/06/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Head to California to Face 49ers, Toreros
arrow 04/02/2011 Tennis - W No. 6 Bruins Take Down Ducks, 6-1
arrow 04/01/2011 Tennis - W Opportunities Slip Past Ducks in Loss to Trojans
arrow 03/30/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Resume Pac-10 Play at Home this Weekend
arrow 03/25/2011 Tennis - W Cougars Send Ducks to Third-Straight Loss
arrow 03/23/2011 Tennis - W Doubles Wins Not Enough as Ducks Fall to Utes, 6-1
arrow 03/21/2011 Tennis - W Broncos Edge Ducks, 5-2
arrow 03/17/2011 Tennis - W Busy Spring Trip Ahead for Ducks
arrow 03/15/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Crack ITA National Rankings
arrow 03/14/2011 Tennis - W Du Toit Tabbed Pac-10 Player of the Week
arrow 03/11/2011 Tennis - W Ducks Break Through With 4-3 Win Over 20th-ranked Huskies
arrow 03/09/2011 Tennis - W Women’s Tennis Returns Home Against No. 20 Washington
arrow 03/05/2011 Tennis - W Sun Devils Send Ducks to Fourth-Straight Loss
arrow 03/04/2011 Tennis - W Wildcats Take Down Ducks, 6-1
Per Page empty1 empty2
1-25 of 70

<< Previous Season Next Season >>

Alamo Bowl Champs