Don't have an account? Click Here

Softball - Archives 2015

Page 1 of 1
Softball No. 2 in First NFCA Poll
Softball 01/20/2015

The Oregon softball team is ranked No. 2 in the preseason National Fastpitch Coaches Association poll, the organization announced Tuesday.

Hovinga Earns Spot on Canadian National Team
Softball 01/16/2015

Oregon pitcher Karissa Hovinga has been named to the Canadian national team, the organization announced on Friday.

Takeda, Lindvall Join Moore on USA Softball Women's National Team
Softball 01/08/2015

Oregon senior Janie Takeda and junior Janelle Lindvall were named to the USA Softball women's national team, the organization announced.

Lilley Named to USA Softball Junior National Team
Softball 01/05/2015

Freshman infielder Jenna Lilley was named to the USA Softball junior national team, the organization announced on Monday.

New Stadium Will Stay on Campus
Softball 11/19/2014

The Oregon softball program's future home, Jane Sanders Stadium, will be built where its current one exists, Rob Mullens announced Wednesday.

No Image Softball Signs Six in 2015 Class
Softball 11/17/2014

The Oregon softball program has signed six student-athletes as part of the 2015 recruiting class, head coach Mike White announced.

January Elite Camp Added
Softball 11/11/2014

The Oregon softball program has added a January Elite Camp and registration is now available.

Five Ducks Invited to USA Softball Camp
Softball 10/16/2014

Three players were named to the USA Softball senior team camp roster while two more were picked for the junior team tryout.

SRG Tabbed to Design Softball's Jane Sanders Stadium
Softball 10/15/2014

The University of Oregon athletics department has chosen Portland-based architecture firm SRG to design the softball program's new Jane Sanders Stadium.

National Anthem Auditions at MKA on Oct. 5
Basketball - M 09/23/2014

The Oregon Athletics Marketing Department will be holding national anthem auditions at Matthew Knight Arena on Sunday, Oct. 5, from noon to 3 p.m.

Leo Harris, Becky Sisley Award Winners Named
Athletics 09/12/2014

Former Ducks Cesilee Coulson and Cameron Martin have been named the 2014 winners of the Becky L. Sisley Award and the Leo Harris Award, respectively.