Ducks win Alamo Bowl! Alamo Bowl RecapAlamo Bowl Photo Gallery
Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=233&SPSID=3377
Sat, May 03
Football 11:00 AM
vs. Spring Game
Eugene, Ore.
UPS Sponsor Logo
US Bank
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Oregon Hall of Fame
O Heroes
Walgreens - At the corner of Happy & Healthy
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
AT&T ATT Wireless
Datalogic
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, May 03  Spring Game Eugene, Ore.   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Audio
  Sat, Aug 30  South Dakota Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 06  Michigan State Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 13  Wyoming Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 20  Washington State * Pullman, Wash.   TBA
 
  Thu, Oct 02  Arizona * Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 11  UCLA * Pasadena, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 18  Washington * Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Fri, Oct 24  California * Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 01  Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 08  Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 22  Colorado * Eugene, Ore.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page