MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sat, September 05
Football
vs Eastern Washington
5:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, September 12
Football
at Michigan State
5:00 PM
East Lansing, Mich.
LIVE NOW
ABC
Sat, September 19
Football
vs Georgia State
11:00 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, September 26
Football
vs Utah
TBA
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, October 03
Football
at Colorado
TBA
Boulder, Colo.
LIVE NOW
Sat, October 10
Football
vs Washington State
TBA
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, October 17
Football
at Washington
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Thu, October 29
Football
at Arizona State
7:30 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
ESPN
Sat, November 07
Football
vs California
TBA
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, November 14
Football
at Stanford
TBA
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, November 21
Football
vs USC
TBA
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, November 27
Football
vs Oregon State
12:30 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
FOX/FOX SPORTS 1
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • FREE - Baseball Press Conference
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks