MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Nebraska
Cathedral City, CA
L, 5 - 6
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Cal State Northridge
Cathedral City, CA
W, 14 - 3
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs #20 Fresno State
Cathedral City, CA
W, 9 - 0
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs #17 Missouri
Cathedral City, CA
W, 8 - 7
Sun, February 28
Softball
vs Oklahoma State
Cathedral City, CA
W, 7 - 0
Fri, March 04
Softball
vs Drake
Las Vegas, NV
W, 14 - 2
Fri, March 04
Softball
vs Saint Mary's
Las Vegas, NV
W, 7 - 2
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Florida Atlantic
Las Vegas, NV
W, 6 - 5
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Southern Utah
Las Vegas, NV
W, 9 - 0
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs New Mexico State
Las Vegas, NV
W, 8 - 0
Fri, March 11
Softball
vs San Jose State
Stockton, CA
Rain Out
Fri, March 11
Softball
at Pacific
Stockton, CA
W, 15 - 0
Sat, March 12
Softball
vs Sacramento State
Stockton, CA
W, 4 - 1
Sat, March 12
Softball
at Pacific
Stockton, CA
W, 11 - 0
Sun, March 13
Softball
vs Sacramento State
Stockton, CA
Rain Out
Sat, March 19
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sun, March 20
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
Mon, March 21
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 16 - 4
Thu, March 24
Softball
vs Stanford (Jane Sanders Stadium Opener)
Eugene, OR
Fri, March 25
Softball
vs Stanford
Eugene, OR
Sat, March 26
Softball
vs Stanford
Eugene, OR
Fri, April 01
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Sat, April 02
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Sun, April 03
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Tue, April 05
Softball
vs Portland State
Eugene, OR
Tue, April 05
Softball
vs Portland State
Eugene, OR
Fri, April 08
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat, April 09
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun, April 10
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri, April 22
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat, April 23
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun, April 24
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri, April 29
Softball
vs #17 Arizona (Women In Flight Game)
Eugene, OR
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs #17 Arizona
Eugene, OR
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs #17 Arizona
Eugene, OR
W, 8 - 0
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
Eugene, OR
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 06
Softball
at California
Berkeley, CA
W, 15 - 2
Sat, May 07
Softball
at California
Berkeley, CA
Sun, May 08
Softball
at California
Berkeley, CA
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 13
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 14
Softball
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Fri, May 20
Softball
vs Fordham
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 21
Softball
vs #17 Baylor
Eugene, OR
Sun, May 22
Softball
vs #17 Baylor
Eugene, OR
Sat, May 28
Softball
vs #14 UCLA
6:30 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 29
Softball
vs #14 UCLA
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 29
Softball
vs #14 UCLA (if needed)
6:30 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Chip Kelly Signing Day Press Conference
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks