MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sat, January 31
Basketball - W
vs UCLA
Matthew Knight Arena
Mon, February 02
Basketball - W
vs USC
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, February 06
Basketball - W
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Sun, February 08
Basketball - W
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Fri, February 13
Basketball - W
vs Arizona
Matthew Knight Arena
Sun, February 15
Basketball - W
vs #12 Arizona State
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, February 20
Basketball - W
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sun, February 22
Basketball - W
at Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Thu, February 26
Basketball - W
vs #24 California
Matthew Knight Arena
Sun, March 01
Basketball - W
vs #19 Stanford
Matthew Knight Arena
Thu, March 05
Basketball - W
vs First Round vs. Washington State
KeyArena - Seattle, Wash.
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Liz Brenner post UCSB match
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks