MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, October 03
Soccer - W
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Sun, October 05
Soccer - W
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, October 10
Soccer - W
vs Utah
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, October 12
Soccer - W
vs Colorado
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, October 19
Soccer - W
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Fri, October 24
Soccer - W
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, October 26
Soccer - W
vs UCLA
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, October 30
Soccer - W
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Sun, November 02
Soccer - W
at California
Berkeley, Calif.
Fri, November 07
Soccer - W
vs Oregon State
Eugene, Ore.
Official Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • De'Anthony Thomas after Tennessee Tech
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks