MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, October 31
Tennis - M
vs Easley Memorial Classic
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat, November 01
Tennis - M
vs Easley Memorial Classic
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sun, November 02
Tennis - M
vs Easley Memorial Classic
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri, November 07
Tennis - M
at PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
Seattle, Wash.
Sat, November 08
Tennis - M
at PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
Seattle, Wash.
Sun, November 09
Tennis - M
at PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
Seattle, Wash.
Sat, January 10
Tennis - M
vs Seattle U
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, January 10
Tennis - M
vs Eastern Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, January 17
Tennis - M
vs Loyola Marymount
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, January 23
Tennis - M
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Sat, January 24
Tennis - M
vs Alabama
Chapel Hill, N.C.
Fri, January 30
Tennis - M
vs Nevada
5:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, January 31
Tennis - M
vs Nevada
3:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 06
Tennis - M
at Indiana
11:00 AM
Bloomington, Ind.
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 08
Tennis - M
at Louisville
7:00 AM
Louisville, Ky.
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 20
Tennis - M
vs Nebraska
5:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 22
Tennis - M
vs Santa Clara
11:00 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 28
Tennis - M
at Pepperdine
2:00 PM
Malibu, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Mon, March 02
Tennis - M
at UCSB
1:00 PM
Santa Barbara, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 14
Tennis - M
vs Utah State
12:00 PM
Boise, Idaho
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 15
Tennis - M
at Boise State
12:00 PM
Boise, Idaho
LIVE NOW
Mon, March 23
Tennis - M
vs Pacific
11:00 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 27
Tennis - M
at UCLA
3:00 PM
Los Angeles, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 29
Tennis - M
at USC
12:00 PM
Los Angeles, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 03
Tennis - M
vs Stanford
3:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sun, April 05
Tennis - M
vs California
12:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 10
Tennis - M
at Arizona
11:30 AM
Tucson, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, April 12
Tennis - M
at Utah
11:00 AM
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 18
Tennis - M
vs Washington
2:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Tue, April 21
Tennis - M
vs Pac-12 Championships
All Day
Ojai, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Official Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Week 11 Review - Oregon Football 2012
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks