MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sat, January 17
Tennis - W
vs Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Bloomington, Ind.
Sun, January 18
Tennis - W
vs Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Bloomington, Ind.
Mon, January 19
Tennis - W
vs Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Bloomington, Ind.
Sat, January 24
Tennis - W
at UNLV
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat, January 31
Tennis - W
vs Minnesota
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, February 08
Tennis - W
vs Oklahoma
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, February 13
Tennis - W
vs Montana
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, February 15
Tennis - W
vs Iowa
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, February 20
Tennis - W
at UCSB
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Sat, February 21
Tennis - W
vs Santa Clara
Santa Barbara, Calif.
Fri, February 27
Tennis - W
vs Portland
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, March 08
Tennis - W
vs Washington State
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, March 13
Tennis - W
at #69 Utah State
Ogden, Utah
Sat, March 14
Tennis - W
at #52 BYU
Provo, Utah
Fri, March 20
Tennis - W
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sun, March 22
Tennis - W
at #56 Colorado
Boulder, Colo.
Fri, March 27
Tennis - W
vs #1 USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, March 28
Tennis - W
vs #4 UCLA
11:30 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 03
Tennis - W
at Stanford
1:30 PM
Palo Alto, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, April 04
Tennis - W
at California
12:00 PM
Berkeley, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 10
Tennis - W
vs Arizona State
1:30 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Sun, April 12
Tennis - W
vs Arizona
9:30 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 17
Tennis - W
at Washington
5:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, April 19
Tennis - W
vs Idaho
11:00 AM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks