MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sun, November 15
Basketball - W
at #22 North Carolina
Chapel Hill, NC
Thu, November 19
Basketball - W
vs Hampton
Eugene, OR
W, 86 - 51
Sun, November 22
Basketball - W
vs UC Santa Barbara
Eugene, OR
W, 79 - 51
Tue, November 24
Basketball - W
vs Clemson
Eugene, OR
Sat, November 28
Basketball - W
vs North Dakota
Eugene, OR
W, 77 - 51
Mon, November 30
Basketball - W
vs San Jose State
Eugene, OR
Sat, December 05
Basketball - W
vs Utah Valley
Eugene, OR
W, 79 - 68
Sat, December 12
Basketball - W
vs Portland
Eugene, OR
W, 93 - 52
Tue, December 15
Basketball - W
vs UC Riverside
Eugene, OR
W, 95 - 81
Thu, December 17
Basketball - W
vs Portland State
Eugene, OR
W, 122 - 59
Mon, December 28
Basketball - W
vs Seattle U
Eugene, OR
W, 82 - 62
Sat, January 02
Basketball - W
at #21 UCLA
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, January 04
Basketball - W
at USC
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, January 08
Basketball - W
at #11 Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun, January 10
Basketball - W
vs #11 Oregon State
Eugene, OR
L, 45 - 59
Fri, January 15
Basketball - W
vs #11 Stanford
Eugene, OR
Sun, January 17
Basketball - W
vs California
Eugene, OR
Fri, January 22
Basketball - W
at Colorado
Boulder, CO
Sun, January 24
Basketball - W
at Utah
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, January 29
Basketball - W
vs Arizona State
Eugene, OR
Sun, January 31
Basketball - W
vs Arizona
Eugene, OR
W, 76 - 54
Fri, February 05
Basketball - W
at Washington State
Pullman, WA
Sun, February 07
Basketball - W
at #24 Washington
Seattle, WA
Fri, February 12
Basketball - W
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Sun, February 14
Basketball - W
vs Colorado
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 19
Basketball - W
vs UCLA
6:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 21
Basketball - W
vs USC
2:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 26
Basketball - W
at California
6:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 28
Basketball - W
at Stanford
11:00 AM
Stanford, CA
LIVE NOW
Thu, March 03
Basketball - W
vs First Round
TBA
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 04
Basketball - W
vs Second Round
TBA
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 05
Basketball - W
vs Semifinals
TBA
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 06
Basketball - W
vs Championship
6:00 PM
KeyArena - Seattle, WA
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Brent Chin after Practice
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks