MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sat, August 15
Soccer - W
at Portland (EX)
7:00 PM
Portland, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, August 21
Soccer - W
vs LSU
7:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, August 23
Soccer - W
at Seattle
1:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Fri, August 28
Soccer - W
vs San Francisco
7:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Sun, August 30
Soccer - W
vs Fresno State
1:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 04
Soccer - W
at North Carolina State
5:00 PM
Raleigh, N.C.
LIVE NOW
Sun, September 06
Soccer - W
vs Wake Forest
11:00 AM
Raleigh, N.C.
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 11
Soccer - W
vs Air Force
7:00 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, September 18
Soccer - W
vs Portland State
3:30 PM
Papé Field
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, September 25
Soccer - W
at UCLA
8:00 PM
Los Angeles, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Daan Maasland after Practice
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks