MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, August 12
Soccer - W
vs Portland State (EX)
6:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Fri, August 19
Soccer - W
at Hawaii
10:00 PM
Honolulu, HI
LIVE NOW
Sun, August 21
Soccer - W
vs Gonzaga
4:30 PM
Honolulu, HI
LIVE NOW
Fri, August 26
Soccer - W
vs Nebraska
4:30 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, August 28
Soccer - W
vs Stephen F. Austin
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Fri, September 02
Soccer - W
vs Boise State
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, September 04
Soccer - W
vs North Texas
1:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, September 09
Soccer - W
vs UC Irvine
5:00 PM
Fullerton, CA
LIVE NOW
Sun, September 11
Soccer - W
at Cal State Fullerton
5:00 PM
Fullerton, CA
LIVE NOW
Mon, September 19
Soccer - W
vs Portland
6:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Sat, September 24
Soccer - W
at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford, CA
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Mike White Orlando Preview
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks