MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs Cal Poly
Tempe, AZ
W, 12 - 3
Fri, February 12
Softball
vs Georgia State
Tempe, AZ
(6)
Sat, February 13
Softball
vs Maryland
Tempe, AZ
W, 7 - 2
Sat, February 13
Softball
vs #17 Kentucky
Tempe, AZ
L, 6 - 8
Sun, February 14
Softball
vs Northwestern
Tempe, AZ
W, 9 - 3
Sun, February 14
Softball
vs Boston College
Tempe, AZ
W, 4 - 0
Fri, February 19
Softball
at #7 Louisiana-Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Fri, February 19
Softball
at #7 Louisiana-Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Sat, February 20
Softball
at #7 Louisiana-Lafayette
Lafayette, LA
Sat, February 20
Softball
vs Central Arkansas
Lafayette, LA
Sun, February 21
Softball
vs Central Arkansas
Lafayette, LA
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Nebraska
Cathedral City, CA
L, 5 - 6
Fri, February 26
Softball
vs Cal State Northridge
Cathedral City, CA
W, 14 - 3
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs #20 Fresno State
Cathedral City, CA
W, 9 - 0
Sat, February 27
Softball
vs #17 Missouri
Cathedral City, CA
W, 8 - 7
Sun, February 28
Softball
vs Oklahoma State
Cathedral City, CA
W, 7 - 0
Fri, March 04
Softball
vs Drake
Las Vegas, NV
W, 14 - 2
Fri, March 04
Softball
vs Saint Mary's
Las Vegas, NV
W, 7 - 2
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Florida Atlantic
Las Vegas, NV
W, 6 - 5
Sat, March 05
Softball
vs Southern Utah
Las Vegas, NV
W, 9 - 0
Sun, March 06
Softball
vs New Mexico State
Las Vegas, NV
W, 8 - 0
Fri, March 11
Softball
vs San Jose State
Stockton, CA
Rain Out
Fri, March 11
Softball
at Pacific
Stockton, CA
W, 15 - 0
Sat, March 12
Softball
vs Sacramento State
Stockton, CA
W, 4 - 1
Sat, March 12
Softball
at Pacific
Stockton, CA
W, 11 - 0
Sun, March 13
Softball
vs Sacramento State
Stockton, CA
Rain Out
Sat, March 19
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
Sun, March 20
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
Mon, March 21
Softball
at #8 Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 16 - 4
Thu, March 24
Softball
vs Stanford (Jane Sanders Stadium Opener)
Eugene, OR
Fri, March 25
Softball
vs Stanford
Eugene, OR
Sat, March 26
Softball
vs Stanford
Eugene, OR
Fri, April 01
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Sat, April 02
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Sun, April 03
Softball
vs #16 UCLA
Eugene, OR
Tue, April 05
Softball
vs Portland State
Eugene, OR
Tue, April 05
Softball
vs Portland State
Eugene, OR
Fri, April 08
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sat, April 09
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Sun, April 10
Softball
at Oregon State
Corvallis, OR
Fri, April 22
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sat, April 23
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Sun, April 24
Softball
at #25 Arizona State
Tempe, AZ
Fri, April 29
Softball
vs #17 Arizona (Women In Flight Game)
Eugene, OR
Sat, April 30
Softball
vs #17 Arizona
Eugene, OR
Sun, May 01
Softball
vs Arizona
Eugene, OR
W, 8 - 0
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 03
Softball
vs Utah Valley
6:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Softball
at California
3:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 07
Softball
at California
4:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, May 08
Softball
at California
2:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Thu, May 12
Softball
vs Utah
7:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 13
Softball
vs Utah
7:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 14
Softball
vs Utah
2:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Winter Gear
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks