MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 06
Softball
vs Cal Poly
11:30 AM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 06
Softball
vs Texas
6:15 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 07
Softball
vs Northwestern
3:45 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 07
Softball
vs North Carolina
6:00 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 08
Softball
vs Wisconsin
11:00 AM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 08
Softball
vs Nevada
1:00 PM
Tempe, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Mon, February 16
Softball
at Houston
2:00 PM
Houston, Texas
LIVE NOW
Mon, February 16
Softball
at Houston
4:00 PM
Houston, Texas
LIVE NOW
Wed, February 18
Softball
vs Sam Houston State
12:00 PM
College Station, Texas
LIVE NOW
Wed, February 18
Softball
at Texas A&M
2:30 PM
College Station, Texas
LIVE NOW
Thu, February 19
Softball
at Baylor
4:30 PM
Waco, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 20
Softball
vs Abilene Christian
9:45 AM
Waco, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 20
Softball
vs Tulsa
12:00 PM
Waco, Texas
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 21
Softball
vs North Texas
7:30 AM
Waco, Texas
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 21
Softball
at Baylor
2:15 PM
Waco, Texas
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 27
Softball
vs St. John's
9:00 AM
San Diego, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, February 27
Softball
vs Florida
11:30 AM
San Diego, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 28
Softball
vs San Diego
2:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, February 28
Softball
at San Diego State
7:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 01
Softball
vs Grand Canyon
2:00 PM
San Diego, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 06
Softball
vs Florida
3:00 PM
Fullerton, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 07
Softball
vs Pacific
2:30 PM
Fullerton, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 07
Softball
vs Fresno State
5:00 PM
Fullerton, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 08
Softball
vs Iowa
9:00 AM
Fullerton, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 08
Softball
vs Long Beach State
11:30 AM
Fullerton, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 13
Softball
vs Oregon State
TBA
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 14
Softball
vs Oregon State
2:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 15
Softball
vs Oregon State
11:00 AM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 20
Softball
at Utah
TBA
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 21
Softball
at Utah
TBA
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 22
Softball
at Utah
TBA
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Wed, March 25
Softball
vs Utah Valley
TBA
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Wed, March 25
Softball
vs Utah Valley
TBA
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 27
Softball
vs Washington
3:00 PM
Howe Field
LIVE NOW
Official Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Mark Helfrich - Post Spring Game
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks