MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, November 14
Basketball - W
vs Utah State
Matthew Knight Arena
Sun, November 23
Basketball - W
vs North Carolina
Matthew Knight Arena
Tue, November 25
Basketball - W
vs Portland State
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, November 28
Basketball - W
vs Central Michigan
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat, November 29
Basketball - W
vs American
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri, December 05
Basketball - W
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
Sat, December 06
Basketball - W
vs Navy
Matthew Knight Arena
Sat, December 13
Basketball - W
vs Northern Arizona
Matthew Knight Arena
Thu, December 18
Basketball - W
vs Santa Clara
Matthew Knight Arena
Sun, December 21
Basketball - W
vs Fresno State
Matthew Knight Arena
Mon, December 29
Basketball - W
vs Seattle U
Matthew Knight Arena
Sat, January 03
Basketball - W
at USC
Los Angeles, Calif.
Mon, January 05
Basketball - W
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, January 09
Basketball - W
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Sun, January 11
Basketball - W
vs Oregon State
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, January 16
Basketball - W
vs Washington
Matthew Knight Arena
Sun, January 18
Basketball - W
vs Washington State
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, January 23
Basketball - W
at Arizona State
Tempe, Ariz.
Sun, January 25
Basketball - W
at Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, January 31
Basketball - W
vs UCLA
12:30 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Mon, February 02
Basketball - W
vs USC
5:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, February 06
Basketball - W
at Washington State
5:00 PM
Pullman, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, February 08
Basketball - W
at Washington
6:00 PM
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, February 13
Basketball - W
vs Arizona
6:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Sun, February 15
Basketball - W
vs Arizona State
4:30 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, February 20
Basketball - W
at Utah
6:00 PM
Salt Lake City, Utah
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Sun, February 22
Basketball - W
at Colorado
1:00 PM
Boulder, Colo.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Thu, February 26
Basketball - W
vs California
6:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Live Stream
Sun, March 01
Basketball - W
vs Stanford
1:00 PM
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE NOW
ESPNU
Thu, March 05
Basketball - W
vs First Round
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, March 06
Basketball - W
vs Quarterfinals
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, March 07
Basketball - W
vs Semifinals
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, March 08
Basketball - W
vs Championship
TBA
Seattle, Wash.
LIVE NOW
ESPN
Basketball Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Oregon's Post-Game Press Conference - NCAA Regional Game 1
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks