MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 05
Tennis - M
vs Northern Arizona
Eugene, OR
W, 7 - 0
Sun, February 07
Tennis - M
vs No. 46 Louisville
Eugene, OR
W, 6 - 1
Fri, February 12
Tennis - M
at Loyola Marymount
Los Angeles, CA
W, 5 - 2
Fri, February 19
Tennis - M
vs No. 50 Indiana
Eugene, OR
W, 7 - 0
Sun, February 21
Tennis - M
vs No.67 Boise State
Eugene, OR
W, 6 - 1
Fri, March 04
Tennis - M
vs Minnesota
Eugene, OR
Sat, March 12
Tennis - M
vs Fresno State
Eugene, OR
Tue, March 22
Tennis - M
at No. 44 Drake
Des Moines, IA
L, 3 - 4
Fri, March 25
Tennis - M
vs No. 6 UCLA
Eugene, OR
L, 1 - 4
Sun, March 27
Tennis - M
vs No. 8 USC
Eugene, OR
L, 3 - 4
Fri, April 01
Tennis - M
vs Arizona
Eugene, OR
W, 4 - 0
Sun, April 03
Tennis - M
vs Utah
Eugene, OR
Wed, April 06
Tennis - M
at No. 66 Pacific
Stockton, CA
W, 4 - 0
Fri, April 08
Tennis - M
at No. 42 Stanford
Stanford, CA
L, 2 - 4
Sun, April 10
Tennis - M
at No. 19 California
Berkeley, CA
L, 1 - 4
Sat, April 16
Tennis - M
at No. 35 Washington
Seattle, WA
W, 4 - 2
Wed, April 20
Tennis - M
at Arizona
Ojai, CA
W, 4 - 0
Thu, April 21
Tennis - M
at Stanford
Ojai, CA
L, 0 - 4
Fri, May 13
Tennis - M
at NCAA Regionals
TBA
TBD
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 19
Tennis - M
at NCAA Championships
TBA
Tulsa, OK
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Highlights: Men's Basketball vs Georgetown
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks