MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 19
Lacrosse
at Michigan
2:00 PM
Ann Arbor, MI
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 21
Lacrosse
at Detroit Mercy
9:00 AM
Detroit, MI
LIVE NOW
Sun, February 28
Lacrosse
at William & Mary
9:00 AM
Williamsburg, VA
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 05
Lacrosse
vs LIU Brooklyn
12:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Mon, March 07
Lacrosse
vs High Point
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Wed, March 09
Lacrosse
vs George Mason
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 11
Lacrosse
vs Fresno State vs. George Mason
4:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 13
Lacrosse
vs Fresno State
12:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sat, March 19
Lacrosse
vs Marist
1:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, March 25
Lacrosse
at San Diego State
7:00 PM
San Diego, CA
LIVE NOW
Sun, March 27
Lacrosse
vs USC
12:00 PM
Los Angeles, CA
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, April 01
Lacrosse
at California
5:00 PM
Berkeley, CA
LIVE NOW
Sun, April 03
Lacrosse
at Saint Mary's
12:00 PM
Moraga, CA
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 08
Lacrosse
vs Stanford
1:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, April 10
Lacrosse
vs UC Davis
12:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 22
Lacrosse
vs Denver
5:00 PM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Sun, April 24
Lacrosse
vs Colorado
11:00 AM
Eugene, OR
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Thu, April 28
Lacrosse
vs MPSF Quarterfinals
TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Fri, April 29
Lacrosse
vs MPSF Semifinals
TBA
Palo Alto, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 01
Lacrosse
vs MPSF Championship
11:00 AM
Palo Alto, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Volleyball post Miami
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks