MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, March 13
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
Fayetteville, Ark.
Sat, March 14
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
Fayetteville, Ark.
Fri, March 20
Track & Field
at USC Trojan Invitational
Los Angeles
Sat, March 21
Track & Field
at USC Trojan Invitational
Los Angeles
Fri, April 03
Track & Field
at Stanford Invitational
Stanford, Calif.
Sat, April 11
Track & Field
vs Pepsi Team Invitational (vs. Washington/Kentucky)
Hayward Field
Thu, April 16
Track & Field
vs Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Fri, April 17
Track & Field
vs Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Sat, April 18
Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
Walnut, Calif.
Sat, April 18
Track & Field
vs Oregon Relays
Hayward Field
Fri, April 24
Track & Field
at The 121st Penn Relays
Philadelphia
Sat, April 25
Track & Field
at The 121st Penn Relays
Philadelphia
Fri, May 01
Track & Field
at OSU High Performance Meet
Corvallis, Ore.
Sat, May 02
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Stanford, Calif.
Fri, May 08
Track & Field
vs Oregon Twilight
Hayward Field
Sat, May 09
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
Los Angeles
Sun, May 10
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Multis Championships
Los Angeles
Sat, May 16
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Los Angeles
Sun, May 17
Track & Field
at Pac-12 Championships
Los Angeles
Thu, May 28
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Fri, May 29
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Sat, May 30
Track & Field
at NCAA West Preliminary Round
Austin, Texas
Wed, June 10
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
11:00 AM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPNU
Thu, June 11
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
10:00 AM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPNU/ESPN
Fri, June 12
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
4:00 PM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPN
Sat, June 13
Track & Field
vs NCAA Championships
1:30 PM
Hayward Field
LIVE NOW
ESPN3/ESPN2
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Kevin Farin after practice
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks