MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 27
Softball
vs St. John's
San Diego, Calif.
Fri, February 27
Softball
vs #1 Florida
San Diego, Calif.
Sat, February 28
Softball
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Fri, March 06
Softball
vs #1 Florida
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, March 07
Softball
vs Pacific
Fullerton, Calif.
Sat, March 07
Softball
vs Fresno State
Fullerton, Calif.
Sun, March 08
Softball
vs Iowa
Fullerton, Calif.
Sun, March 08
Softball
vs Long Beach State
Fullerton, Calif.
Fri, March 13
Softball
vs Oregon State
Howe Field
Sun, March 15
Softball
vs Oregon State (DH)
Howe Field
Sun, March 15
Softball
vs Oregon State (DH)
Howe Field
Sat, March 21
Softball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sun, March 22
Softball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Mon, March 23
Softball
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Wed, March 25
Softball
vs Utah Valley
Howe Field
Wed, March 25
Softball
vs Utah Valley
Howe Field
Fri, March 27
Softball
vs #19 Washington
Howe Field
Sat, March 28
Softball
vs #19 Washington
Howe Field
Sun, March 29
Softball
vs #19 Washington
Howe Field
Fri, April 03
Softball
at #10 UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, April 04
Softball
at #10 UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sun, April 05
Softball
at #10 UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, April 10
Softball
vs #19 Arizona State
Howe Field
Sat, April 11
Softball
vs #19 Arizona State
Howe Field
Sun, April 12
Softball
vs #19 Arizona State
Howe Field
Sat, April 18
Softball
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Sun, April 19
Softball
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Mon, April 20
Softball
at Stanford
Stanford, Calif.
Fri, April 24
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Sat, April 25
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Sat, April 25
Softball
vs #9 Louisiana
Howe Field
Fri, May 01
Softball
vs #18 California
Howe Field
Sat, May 02
Softball
vs #18 California
Howe Field
Sun, May 03
Softball
vs #18 California
Howe Field
Thu, May 07
Softball
at #17 Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Fri, May 08
Softball
at #17 Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Sat, May 09
Softball
at #17 Arizona
Tucson, Ariz.
Thu, May 14
Softball
vs Game 1: #24 NDSU vs. Fresno State
Howe Field
Thu, May 14
Softball
vs Game 2: #1 Oregon vs. BYU
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 3: #1 Oregon vs. #24 NDSU
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 4: BYU vs. Fresno State
Howe Field
Fri, May 15
Softball
vs Game 5: #24 NDSU vs. BYU
Howe Field
Sat, May 16
Softball
vs Game 6: #1 Oregon vs. #24 NDSU
Howe Field
Fri, May 22
Softball
vs NC State
Howe Field
Sat, May 23
Softball
vs NC State
Howe Field
Thu, May 28
Softball
vs UCLA
6:30 PM
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Watch
ESPN2
Fri, May 29
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 30
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 31
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Mon, June 01
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Tue, June 02
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Wed, June 03
Softball
vs TBA
TBA
Oklahoma City, Okla.
LIVE NOW
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Recap from 10-2 victory over Oregon State
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks