MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Fri, February 19
Baseball
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Sat, February 20
Baseball
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Sun, February 21
Baseball
at San Diego State
San Diego, Calif.
Thu, February 25
Baseball
vs Illinois State
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, February 26
Baseball
vs Illinois State
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, February 27
Baseball
vs Illinois State
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, February 28
Baseball
vs Illinois State
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, March 04
Baseball
vs UC Santa Barbara
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, March 05
Baseball
vs UC Santa Barbara
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, March 06
Baseball
vs UC Santa Barbara
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, March 10
Baseball
at Alabama
Tuscaloosa, Ala.
Cancelled
Fri, March 11
Baseball
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Sat, March 12
Baseball
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Sun, March 13
Baseball
at Mississippi State
Starkville, Miss.
Fri, March 18
Baseball
vs Utah
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, March 19
Baseball
vs Utah
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, March 20
Baseball
vs Utah
Eugene, Ore.
Tue, March 22
Baseball
at Seattle
Bellevue, Wash.
Thu, March 24
Baseball
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Fri, March 25
Baseball
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Sat, March 26
Baseball
at Washington
Seattle, Wash.
Thu, March 31
Baseball
at Notre Dame
South Bend, Ind.
Fri, April 01
Baseball
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Sat, April 02
Baseball
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Cancelled
Sun, April 03
Baseball
at Michigan State
East Lansing, Mich.
Cancelled
Wed, April 06
Baseball
vs Portland
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, April 08
Baseball
vs California
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 09
Baseball
vs California
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, April 10
Baseball
vs California
Eugene, Ore.
Wed, April 13
Baseball
vs Portland
Hillsboro, Ore.
Fri, April 15
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 16
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, April 17
Baseball
vs USC
Eugene, Ore.
Mon, April 18
Baseball
vs Oregon State
Eugene, Ore.
Thu, April 21
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Fri, April 22
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Sat, April 23
Baseball
at UCLA
Los Angeles, Calif.
Wed, April 27
Baseball
vs Oregon State
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, April 29
Baseball
vs Washington State
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, April 30
Baseball
vs Washington State
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, May 01
Baseball
vs Washington State
Eugene, Ore.
Mon, May 02
Baseball
vs San Diego
2:00 PM
Hillsboro, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 06
Baseball
at Arizona State
6:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sat, May 07
Baseball
at Arizona State
6:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Sun, May 08
Baseball
at Arizona State
12:30 PM
Phoenix, Ariz.
LIVE NOW
Mon, May 09
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Tue, May 10
Baseball
vs Gonzaga
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 13
Baseball
at Oregon State
7:30 PM
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
ESPNU
Sat, May 14
Baseball
at Oregon State
7:00 PM
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
ESPNU
Sun, May 15
Baseball
at Oregon State
3:00 PM
Corvallis, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Tue, May 17
Baseball
vs Portland
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Fri, May 20
Baseball
vs Arizona
4:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 21
Baseball
vs Arizona
4:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Sun, May 22
Baseball
vs Arizona
12:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Stats
Pac-12 Networks
Mon, May 23
Baseball
vs Saint Mary's
6:00 PM
Eugene, Ore.
LIVE NOW
Thu, May 26
Baseball
at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, May 27
Baseball
at Stanford
7:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Sat, May 28
Baseball
at Stanford
1:00 PM
Stanford, Calif.
LIVE NOW
Pac-12 Networks
Fri, June 03
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
TBA
Fri, June 10
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
TBA
LIVE NOW
TBA
Sat, June 18
Baseball
vs TBA
TBA
Omaha, Neb.
LIVE NOW
TBA
Winter Gear
RELATED VIDEO
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks