MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
SPORTS SCHEDULE VIEW
MORE
Sat, September 20
Football
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Thu, October 02
Football
vs Arizona
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, October 11
Football
at UCLA
Pasadena, Calif.
Sat, October 18
Football
vs Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, October 24
Football
at California
Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)
Sat, November 01
Football
vs Stanford
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, November 08
Football
at Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah
Sat, November 22
Football
vs Colorado
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, November 29
Football
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Fri, December 05
Football
vs Arizona
Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)
Thu, January 01
Football
vs Florida State
2:20 PM
Pasadena, Calif.
LIVE NOW
ESPN
Football Gear
RELATED VIDEO
  • Mark Helfrich Weekly Press Conference 9-2
    PLAY VIDEO
    Play
VIEW MORE VIDEOS ›
Ducks On Pac-12 Networks