Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=234&SPSID=4284
Fri, Oct 31
Volleyball 8:00 PM
vs. California
Matthew Knight Arena
LIVE
STATS
Sun, Nov 02
Volleyball 11:00 AM
vs. Stanford
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, Nov 07
Volleyball 7:30 PM
at Washington
Seattle
Sun, Nov 09
Volleyball 11:00 AM
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
Volleyball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 16 - 4 Conference: 6 - 4 Home: 10 - 2 Away: 4 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 0

Date Opponent Ducks Rank Opp Rank Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 16  Green vs. Yellow Scrimmage - - Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m. RECAP
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 23  Alumnae Match - - Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m. RECAP
STATS
  Live Stats
Oregon Invitational
  Fri, Aug 29  Illinois State vs. Central Arkansas - - Matthew Knight Arena   4:30 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Aug 29  Ohio State - - Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Central Arkansas - - Matthew Knight Arena   9:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Ohio State vs. Illinois State - - Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Illinois State - - Matthew Knight Arena   3:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Aug 30  Ohio State vs. Central Arkansas - - Matthew Knight Arena   5:00 p.m.
 
spacer
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
  Thu, Sep 04  St. John's 22 - Honolulu, Hawaii   8:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 05  Hawaii 22 20 Honolulu, Hawaii   10:30 p.m. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  New Mexico 22 - Honolulu, Hawaii   5:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
spacer
  Fri, Sep 12  Michigan State 18 23 Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  Michigan 18 RV Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 15  Portland State 14 - Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Sep 23  Seattle 13 - Matthew Knight Arena   6:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Highlights Live Stats
  Wed, Sep 24  Oregon State * 13 - Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Highlights Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 27  Colorado * 13 - Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 03  Stanford * 11 1 Stanford, Calif.   7:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 05  California * 11 - Berkeley, Calif.   11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 10  Washington State * 11 - Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 12  Washington * 11 3 Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Wed, Oct 15  UCLA * 10 19 Los Angeles   7:30 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 17  USC * 10 18 Los Angeles   8:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
  Wed, Oct 22  Arizona * 11 15 Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 24  Arizona State * 11 18 Matthew Knight Arena   4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 31  California * - - Matthew Knight Arena   8:00 p.m.
- (L) (W) (T)
 
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 02  Stanford * - - Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 07  Washington * - - Seattle   7:30 p.m.
ESPNU  
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 09  Washington State * - - Pullman, Wash.   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Thu, Nov 13  Arizona * - - Tucson, Ariz.   5:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 15  Arizona State * - - Tempe, Ariz.   6:00 p.m.
  Live Stats
  Fri, Nov 21  UCLA * - - Matthew Knight Arena   8:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 23  USC * - - Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Tue, Nov 25  Utah * - - Salt Lake City   6:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Oregon State * - - Corvallis, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 05 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 NCAA First and Second Rounds - - TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page