Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=234&SPSID=4284
Sat, Aug 16
Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs. Green vs. Yellow Scrimmage
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, Aug 22
Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs. Alumnae Match
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball 4:30 PM
at Illinois State vs. Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
Matthew Knight Arena
Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs. Ohio State
Oregon Invitational
Matthew Knight Arena
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
Volleyball - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 16  Green vs. Yellow Scrimmage Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 22  Alumnae Match Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
Oregon Invitational
  Fri, Aug 29  Illinois State vs. Central Arkansas Matthew Knight Arena   4:30 p.m.
 
  Fri, Aug 29  Ohio State Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Central Arkansas Matthew Knight Arena   9:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Ohio State vs. Illinois State Matthew Knight Arena   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Illinois State Matthew Knight Arena   4:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Aug 30  Ohio State vs. Central Arkansas Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
spacer
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
  Thu, Sep 04  St. John's Honolulu, Hawaii   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Sep 05  Hawaii Honolulu, Hawaii   9:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Sep 06  New Mexico State Honolulu, Hawaii   4:30 p.m.
 
spacer
  Fri, Sep 12  Michigan State Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Sat, Sep 13  Michigan Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m.
 
  Mon, Sep 15  Portland State Portland, Ore.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Sep 23  Seattle Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Sep 24  Oregon State * Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Sat, Sep 27  Colorado * Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Oct 03  Stanford * Stanford, Calif.   7:00 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sun, Oct 05  California * Berkeley, Calif.   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Oct 10  Washington State * Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Oct 12  Washington * Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Wed, Oct 15  UCLA * Los Angeles   7:30 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Oct 17  USC * Los Angeles   8:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Wed, Oct 22  Arizona * Matthew Knight Arena   7:30 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Oct 24  Arizona State * Matthew Knight Arena   6:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Oct 31  California * Matthew Knight Arena   8:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Sun, Nov 02  Stanford * Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Nov 07  Washington * Seattle   7:30 p.m.
ESPNU  
  Sun, Nov 09  Washington State * Pullman, Wash.   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Thu, Nov 13  Arizona * Tucson, Ariz.   5:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Sat, Nov 15  Arizona State * Tempe, Ariz.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 21  UCLA * Matthew Knight Arena   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 23  USC * Matthew Knight Arena   11:00 a.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Tue, Nov 25  Utah * Salt Lake City   7:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 28  Oregon State * Corvallis, Ore.   6:00 p.m.
Pac-12 Networks  
  Fri, Dec 05 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 NCAA First and Second Rounds TBA   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page