Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=248&SPSID=4404
Tue, Sep 30
Tennis - M TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
LIVE
Wed, Oct 01
Tennis - M TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
Thu, Oct 02
Tennis - M TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
Fri, Oct 03
Tennis - M TBA
at ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
Tulsa, Okla.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
Tennis - M - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
ITA All-American Championships
  Sat, Sep 27  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 28  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 29  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 30  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
- (L) (W) (T)
 
 
  Wed, Oct 01  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
  Thu, Oct 02  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
  Fri, Oct 03  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 04  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sun, Oct 05  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA
 
spacer
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
  Fri, Oct 17  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 18  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sun, Oct 19  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA
 
  Mon, Oct 20  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA
 
  Tue, Oct 21  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA
 
spacer
Easley Memorial Classic
  Fri, Oct 31  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 01  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 02  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA
 
spacer
PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
  Fri, Nov 07  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 08  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 09  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page