Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=248&SPSID=4404
Sat, Jan 10
Tennis - M 10:00 AM
vs. Seattle U
Eugene, Ore.
Tennis - M 3:00 PM
vs. Eastern Washington
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Jan 17
Tennis - M 11:00 AM
vs. Loyola Marymount
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Jan 23
Tennis - M 10:30 AM
at North Carolina
Chapel Hill, N.C.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
Tennis - M - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
ITA All-American Championships
  Sat, Sep 27  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Sep 28  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Mon, Sep 29  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Tue, Sep 30  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Wed, Oct 01  ITA All-American Championships Tulsa, Okla.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
  Fri, Oct 17  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 18  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 19  ITA Northwest Regional Championships Stanford, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
Easley Memorial Classic
  Fri, Oct 31  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 01  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Nov 02  Easley Memorial Classic Las Vegas, Nev.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
  Fri, Nov 07  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 08  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Nov 09  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament Seattle, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
  Sat, Jan 10  Seattle U Eugene, Ore.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Eastern Washington Eugene, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Loyola Marymount Eugene, Ore.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Jan 23  North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C.   10:30 a.m.
 
  Sat, Jan 24  Virginia Tech/Alabama Chapel Hill, N.C.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 31  Nevada Eugene, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 01  Nevada Eugene, Ore.   10:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 06  Indiana Bloomington, Ind.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 08  Louisville Louisville, Ky.   7:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Feb 20  Nebraska Eugene, Ore.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Feb 22  Santa Clara Eugene, Ore.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Pepperdine Malibu, Calif.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Mar 02  UCSB Santa Barbara, Calif.   1:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Mar 14  Utah State Boise, Idaho   12:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 15  Boise State Boise, Idaho   12:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Mar 23  Pacific Eugene, Ore.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Fri, Mar 27  UCLA * Los Angeles, Calif.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Mar 29  USC * Los Angeles, Calif.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 03  Stanford * Eugene, Ore.   3:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 05  California * Eugene, Ore.   12:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Apr 10  Arizona * Tucson, Ariz.   12:30 p.m.
 
  Sun, Apr 12  Utah * Salt Lake City, Utah   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sat, Apr 18  Washington * Eugene, Ore.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Tue, Apr 21  Pac-12 Championships * Ojai, Calif.   All Day
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page