Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=249&SPSID=4414
Fri, Oct 31
Tennis - W TBA
at Bulldog Classic
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
Sat, Nov 01
Tennis - W TBA
at Bulldog Classic
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
Sun, Nov 02
Tennis - W TBA
at Bulldog Classic
Bulldog Classic
Fresno, Calif.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
Tennis - W - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (PT) Results Media
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
  Sat, Sep 27  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships Pacific Palisades, Calif.   TBA Recap
STATS
 
spacer
WSU Invitational
  Fri, Oct 03  WSU Invitational Pullman, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 04  WSU Invitational Pullman, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 05  WSU Invitational Pullman, Wash.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships
  Fri, Oct 10  USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Palo Alto, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sat, Oct 11  USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Palo Alto, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
  Sun, Oct 12  USTA/ITA Northwest Regional Championships Palo Alto, Calif.   TBA RECAP
STATS
 
spacer
Bulldog Classic
  Fri, Oct 31  Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 01  Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 02  Bulldog Classic Fresno, Calif.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season


Carls Jr Schedule Page