Conference media days mark the unofficial start to the football season. Helfrich, Mariota and Malone will appear live on Pac-12 Networks Wednesday at approximately 12:12 p.m.

Wednesday, July 23 (all times PT):

Guests On Pac-12 Networks
Utah's Kyle Whittingham, Dres Anderson, Nate Orchard 9:35 a.m.
Arizona's Rich Rodriguez, Austin Hill, Jared Tevis 10:12 a.m.
Cal's Sonny Dykes, Jared Goff, Stefan McClure 10:52 a.m.
Pac-12 Commissioner Larry Scott 11:17 a.m.
USC's Steve Sarkisian, Cody Kessler, Leonard Williams 11:31 a.m.
Oregon's Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota, Derrick Malone 12:12 p.m.
Washington State's Mike Leach, Connor Halliday, Darryl Monroe 12:50 p.m.

Thursday, July 24 (all times PT):

Guests On Pac-12 Networks
Colorado's Mike MacIntyre, Nelson Spruce, Judah Parker 9:38 a.m.
Arizona State's Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly, Jamil Douglas 10:16 a.m.
Oregon State's Mike Riley, Sean Mannion, Michael Doctor 10:54 a.m.
UCLA's Jim Mora, Brett Hundley, Eric Kendricks 11:32 a.m.
Washington's Chris Petersen, Ben Riva, Hau'oli Kikaha 12:11 p.m.
Stanford's David Shaw, Kevin Hogan, Jordan Richards 1:04 p.m.