Promotions & Giveaways
Click the Tickets to purchase tickets.

Select a month to view:   All All All All All All
                                             AllAll All All All All

May

Date Sport Opponent Promotion
Fri, May 2
5:00 pm
Softball vs. Arizona State Dolla Dolla Bill Y'allTickets
Giveaway: 100 T-shirts

 
Fri, May 2
7:00 pm
Baseball
vs. Arizona
Karaoke Night Tickets
Grease Night

2 for 1 chairback with Bi-Mart card
 
Sat, May 3
1:00 pm
Softball vs, Arizona State

Student & Greek Night
Hawaiian Day
Tickets

Sat, May 3
3:00 pm
Baseball vs.Arizona Military Appreciation Day Tickets
Social Saturday
 
Sun, May 4
4:00 pm
Softball vs. Arizona State Cinco de Mayo & Family Funday
Bi-Mart 2 Adults & 2 Kids GA for $10 Tickets
Sun, May 4
4:00 pm
Baseball vs. Arizona Cinco de Mayo DayTickets
Cheer Day

KIDSPORTS Day
Tues, May 6
6:00 pm
Baseball vs. Oregon State Superhero Night Tickets
Read with the Ducks Night
Thu, May 8
TBA
Women's Golf NCAA Regionals  
Fri, May 9
TBA
Women's Golf NCAA Regionals  
Fri, May 9
TBA
Track & Field Oregn Twilight Tickets
Sat, May 10
TBA
Women's Golf NCAA Regionals  
Tues, May 13
6:00 pm
Baseball vs. Pacific Pink Out the Park Tickets
$2 Tuesday GA
Thu, May 15
TBA
Men's Golf NCAA Regionals  
Fri, May 16
TBA
Men's Golf NCAA Regionals  
Sat, May 17
TBA
Men'a Golf NCAA Regionals  
Tues, May 20
7:00 pm
Baseball vs. Oregon State Singles Night Tickets
Thu, May 22
7:00 pm
Baseball vs. California $3 Thursday GA with Bi-Mart coupon Tickets
Fri, May 23
7:00 pm
Baseball vs. California Little League Day Tickets
Sat, May 24
7:00 pm
Baseball vs. California Superhero Night Tickets
Social Saturday