Don't have an account? Click Here
Oregon's travel squad at UW: Shuffling at wide receiver
Release Date: 10/12/2013
Print RSS
Related Links

Oregon's travel squad for today's conference game in Seattle largely matches the 70-player group that was at Colorado a week ago — and yes, De'Anthony Thomas is on the trip, as he was for the game against the Buffaloes.

The most notable shuffling is probably at receiver, where B.J. Kelley returns after missing last week's game. Not on the trip this week is Eric Dungy, who will miss his fifth of six games for the Ducks this season.

Receiver Darren Carrington made the trip after not going to Colorado, as did defensive lineman David Kafovalu. Not on this trip are punter Dylan Ausherman — one of three players at Colorado who didn't see the field, along with Thomas and redshirting linebacker Danny Mattingly — and safety Issac Dixon.

Quarterback (4): Marcus Mariota, Dustin Haines, Jake Rodrigues, Jeff Lockie
Running back (6): Kenny Bassett, Ayele Forde, Lane Roseberry, Thomas Tyner, Byron Marshall, De'Anthony Thomas
Wide receiver (9): Bralon Addison, Chance Allen, Darren Carrington, Josh Huff, Blake Stanton, Daryle Hawkins, Chad Delaney, Keanon Lowe, B.J. Kelley
Tight end (4): Johnny Mundt, Pharaoh Brown, Evan Baylis, Koa Ka'ai
Offensive line (11): Karrington Armstrong, Everett Benyard, Mana Greig, Cameron Hunt, Hamani Stevens, Jake Fisher, Hroniss Grasu, Tyler Johnstone, Matt Pierson, Andre Yruretagoyena, Brian Teague

Defensive line (10): Alex Balducci, DeForest Buckner, Taylor Hart, Ricky Havili-Heimuli, Wade Keliikipi, Arik Armstead, Jared Ebert, Sam Kamp, Ryan Hagen, David Kafovalu
Linebacker (14): Tony Washington, Christian French, Cody Carriger, Tyson Coleman, Boseko Lokombo, Oshay Dunmore, Isaac Ava, Derrick Malone, Danny Mattingly, Rodney Hardrick, Torrodney Prevot, Rahim Cassell, Tyrell Robinson, Joe Walker
Defensive back (9): Reggie Daniels, Terrance Mitchell, Avery Patterson, Erick Dargan, Dior Mathis, Ben Butterfield,  Ifo Ekpre-Olomu, Brian Jackson, Troy Hill

Special teams (3): Matt Wogan, Drew Howell, Alejandro Maldonado

Ducks On Pac-12 Networks