SACRAMENTO, Calif. – A number of current and former Ducks will be in Sacramento, Calif., this weekend to take part in the 2014 USATF Outdoor Championships, Thursday, June 26 – Sunday, June 29.

Included in the group from Oregon will be a pair of 2014 NCAA Champions, Devon Allen and Laura Roesler. Allen, who clocked the second-fastest time in NCAA history while winning the 110 hurdles, will test his talents with the best in the country. His time of 13.16 is seeded second in the field and is the third-fastest time in the world in 2014.

Roesler dominated the 800 during the 2014 season and gained individual titles both indoors and outdoors. The Fargo, N.D., product has acknowledged her aim at the 2-minute barrier, a mark she came close to breaking multiple times this season, the best being 2:00.54 at the Mt. SAC Relays. Running against the nation’s best may put her in position to achieve that goal.

Other members of the 2014 squad competing include Mike Berry (400), Trevor Dunbar (1,500/5,000), Greg Skipper (hammer throw), and Phyllis Francis (400). Berry and Francis each finished second in the 400 at the NCAA Championships. Dunbar was part of Oregon’s wrecking crew in the distance events, scoring in both the 5,000 and 10,000, but he’ll move down to the 1,500 and 5,000 over the weekend. Skipper scored fourth-place points for the Ducks in the hammer throw.

Mitch Modin and Joe Delgado will be competing in the US Junior Combined Events Championships, Wednesday and Thursday. They will be joined by incoming freshman Liam Henshaw while Ashlee Moore will take part in the heptathlon, looking to solidify a spot at the World Junior Championships in Eugene before joining the Ducks for the 2015 season.

A link to the weekend’s schedule can be found HERE, while live results will be updated HERE. The meet will also be broadcast live on a variety of networks, outlined below:

Wednesday 6/25
1pm-3:30pm ET/10am-12:30pm PT - Shot Put Qualifying - LIVE on USATF.tv
7:30pm-10pm ET/4:30pm-7pm PT - Shot Put Finals - LIVE on USATF.tv

Thursday 6/26
2pm-12:30am ET/10am-9:30pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv

Friday 6/27
2:45pm-10pm ET/11:45am-7pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
10pm-Midnight ET/7pm-9 PT - LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
Midnight-12:40am ET/9pm-9:40pm PT - LIVE on USATF.tv
12:40am ET/9:40pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

Saturday 6/28
10am ET/7am PT Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
1:30pm-4pm ET/10:30am-1pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm-7pm ET/3pm-4pm PT - on Universal Sports
6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

Sunday 6/29
10am/7am PT - Racewalk - LIVE on USATF.tv
2:30pm-3pm ET/11:30am-12pm PT - All Events - LIVE on USATF.tv
3pm-4pm ET/Noon-1pm PT - LIVE on Universal Sports (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
4pm-6pm ET/1pm-3pm PT - LIVE on NBCSN (Field Events will be LIVE on USATF.tv)
6pm ET/3pm PT - COOL DOWN - on USATF.tv

Below is a list of competitors with Oregon ties entered in the meet:

MEN
400m - Mike Berry
800m - Elijah Greer,
1500m - Trevor Dunbar, AJ Acosta
5000m - Galen Rupp, Trevor Dunbar
10,000m - Galen Rupp
110mH - Devon Allen
HT - Greg Skipper
JV - Cyrus Hostetler

WOMEN
100m - English Gardner
200m - English Gardner
400m - Phyllis Francis
800m - Laura Roesler
5000m - Jordan Hasay, Alexi Pappas
10000m - Jordan Hasay
3kStpl - Kimber Mattox
PV - Becky Holliday, Melissa Gergel
HT - Britney Henry

JR Multis:
Heptathlon - Ashlee Moore
Decathlon - Mitch Modin, Joe Delgado, Liam Henshaw