Don't have an account? Click Here
All-Pacific Coast Conference Selections
Release Date: 01/20/2004
Print RSS
Related Links

The University of Oregon was part of the Pacific Coast Conference from 1916 to 1958.  During this time the Ducks had a total of 46 First-Team All-Pacific Coast Conference Selections.

(First-Team Picks Only)

1916                    Brick Mitchell, E
John Beckett, T
W.C. Snyder, G
Jake Risley, C 
Shy Huntington, QB                                                          
1917 Bill Steers, QB
1919 Ken Bartlett, G
Bill Steers, QB
1920 Earl Leslie, T
Bill Steers, G
1922 Carl Vonder Ahe, T
Tiny Shields, G
1923 Hal Chapman, QB
1924 Gene Shields, G
1928 John Kitzmiller, HB
George Stadelman, G
1929 Austin Colbert, T
1930 John Kitzmiller, HB
1932 Mike Mikulak, FB
1933 Mike Mikulak, FB
1934 Raymond Morse, E
1936 Del Bjork, T
1939 Jim Stuart, T
Jay Graybeal, HB
1942 Tom Roblin, HB
1945 Jake Leicht, HB
1947 Jake Leicht, HB
Norm Van Brocklin, QB
Brad Ecklund, C
1948 Brad Ecklund, C
Dan Garza, E
1949 Chester Daniels, G
Darrell Robinson, E
1950 Earl Stelle, HB
1951 George Shaw, QB
1952 Emery Barnes, E
1953 Ron Pheister, C
George Shaw, QB
1954 Jack Patera, G
George Shaw, QB
1956 Phil McHugh, E
1957 Harry Mondale, G
Jim Shanley, HB
1958 Bob Grottkau, G
Bob Peterson, C
Willie West, HB

Ducks On Pac-12 Networks