MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Mark Helfrich's schedule at ESPN's "car wash" Wednesday
Courtesy: GoDucks.com
Release Date: 07/23/2013
Send Mail Print RSS
Related Links

Prior to appearing at the Pac-12's media day Friday in Los Angeles, along with quarterback Marcus Mariota and cornerback Ifo Ekpre-Olomu, UO coach Mark Helfrich will be back East on Wednesday at ESPN's facilities.

The occasion: Going through the network's "car wash," meaning he'll make stops at several studios to appear on various TV, radio and online platforms. The other Pac-12 North coaches also will make the rounds Wednesday, and the crew from the Pac-12 South will do so Thursday, before everybody reconvenes in Los Angeles on Friday.

Here's Helfrich's schedule Wednesday, so you can tune in when appropriate:

10:00 a.m. ET/7:00 a.m. PT - Recruiting Nation

11:05 a.m. ET/8:05 a.m. PT - GameDay Radio

11:15 a.m. ET/8:15 a.m. PT - SportsCenter Tonight Radio

11:45 a.m. ET/8:45 a.m. PT - ESPN Front Row

12:45 p.m. ET/9:45 a.m. PT - ESPN social media shoot

1:00 p.m. ET/10:00 a.m. PT - ESPN.com Chat

1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT - SVP & Russillo radio show

2:00 p.m. ET/11:00 a.m. PT - College Football Live

2:20 p.m. ET/11:20 a.m. PT - SportsCenter

2:45 p.m. ET/11:45 a.m. PT - Coach & Company radio show

The total of 10 obligations for Helfrich are the most of any Pac-12 North coach, and match those the next day for USC's Lane Kiffin. Contrast those with the four each for OSU's Mike Riley, ASU's Todd Graham and Colorado's Mike MacIntyre.

Ducks On Pac-12 Networks