Don't have an account? Click Here
Watch Pac-12 Media Day Live
Release Date: 07/18/2014
Print RSS
Related Links

Conference media days mark the unofficial start to the football season and fans can get a preview of the upcoming year with live coverage of Pac-12 Media Day, including Oregon coach Mark Helfrich and players Marcus Mariota and Derrick Malone, which begins Wednesday at Paramount Studios in Los Angeles.

Not only can fans watch the entire proceedings live on Pac-12 Networks, but even more content, including a live stream, will be offered online at and

Helfrich, Mariota and Malone will appear live on Pac-12 Networks Wednesday at approximately 12:12 p.m.

Additional Fan Information
•         Viewer guide for following Pac-12 Football Media Day on television and online is This link provides details for connecting fans to Pac-12 Networks’ Football Media Day Special, which will broadcast live each morning from 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m. PT.
•         Pac-12 Networks’ Football Media Day Special will stream FREE online both days without having to enter a username and password from a TV provider.
•         Pac-12 Networks’ Football Media Day Special live stream URL also is
•         The Pac-12’s “countdown to kickoff” site is
•         The official hashtag is #pac12fb. The Pac-12 has created a “digital plaza” for producing fan-facing, socially sharable content at Paramount Studios. The plaza includes a fun selfie station, and a monitor for published results. Fans around the world are encouraged to tweet photos of themselves in team gear with the hashtag #pac12selfie. Those photos will be displayed alongside the coaches and student athletes in the monitors on location and on

Complete Pac-12 Football Media Day Schedule (all times Pacific):
Wednesday, July 23
Utah (Kyle Whittingham, Dres Anderson, Nate Orchard): 9:35 a.m.
Arizona (Rich Rodriguez, Austin Hill, Jared Tevis): 10:12 a.m.
California (Sonny Dykes, Jared Goff, Stefan McClure): 10:52 a.m.
Commissioner Larry Scott: 11:17 a.m.
USC (Steve Sarkisian, Cody Kessler, Leonard Williams): 11:31 a.m.
Oregon (Mark Helfrich, Marcus Mariota, Derrick Malone): 12:12 p.m.
Washington State (Mike Leach, Connor Halliday, Darryl Malone): 12:50 p.m.
Thursday, July 24
Colorado (Mike MacIntyre, Nelson Spruce, Judah Parker): 9:38 a.m.
Arizona State (Todd Graham, Taylor Kelly, Jamil Douglas): 10:16 a.m.
Oregon State (Mike Riley, Sean Mannion, Michael Doctor): 10:54 a.m.
UCLA (Jim Mora, Brett Hundley, Eric Kendricks): 11:32 a.m.
Washington (Chris Petersen, Ben Riva, Hau’oli Kikaha): 12:11 p.m.
Stanford (David Shaw, Kevin Hogan, Jordan Richards): 1:04 p.m.

Ducks On Pac-12 Networks