Don't have an account? Click Here

In 1992, twenty-seven individuals and three teams were inducted as the inaugural class of Oregon's Hall of Fame. Since then, the Hall of Fame has grown to 187 members. Each spring the selection committee reviews the candidates, with all nominees' eligibility for induction commencing 10 years following their departure from the University. Below are the names of the 2010 Hall of Fame class.

2010 Hall of Fame Inductees

Cook, Roscoe - Track & Field
Drougas, Tom - Football
Flax, Ken - Track & Field
McEldowney, Scott - Gymnastics
Stahl, Kathy - Softball
1984 Men's Track Team - Track & Field

For the Complete Oregon Hall of Fame roster, click here.