stop
O-Zone Promo Graphic
Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=236&SPSID=4304
Fri, Nov 28
Basketball - W 6:00 PM
at Central Michigan
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat, Nov 29
Basketball - W 6:00 PM
at American
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
Las Vegas, Nev.
Fri, Dec 05
Basketball - W 7:00 PM
at Portland
Portland, Ore.
Sat, Dec 06
Basketball - W 7:00 PM
vs. Navy
Matthew Knight Arena
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Portland State vs Oregon
Fri Nov 28,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Oregon vs Oregon State -
Sun Nov 30,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Portland State vs Oregon -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Concordia University (Ore.) vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Navy vs Oregon -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Ole Miss vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Northern Arizona vs Oregon -
Wed Dec 17,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Cal St. Northridge vs Oregon -
Thu Dec 18,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Santa Clara vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Delaware State vs Oregon -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Fresno State vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 22,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UC Santa Barbara vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 29,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Seattle U vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 29,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UC Irvine vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 3,2015 10:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Oregon State vs Oregon -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Basketball - M Arizona vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sun Jan 11,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Oregon State vs Oregon -
Fri Jan 16,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Washington State vs Oregon -
Thu Jan 22,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Southern California vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UCLA vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:30 PM (PT) Basketball - W UCLA vs Oregon -
Mon Feb 2,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Southern California vs Oregon -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Feb 8,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Washington State vs Oregon -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Arizona vs Oregon -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:30 PM (PT) Basketball - W Arizona State vs Oregon -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Colorado vs Oregon -
Sun Feb 22,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Utah vs Oregon -
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W California vs Oregon -
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W San Diego State vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Stanford vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W St Mary vs Oregon -
Wed Mar 11,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W George Washington vs Oregon -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W RMU vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W Richmond vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 3,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W USC vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse - W CAL vs Oregon -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Alamo Bowl Champs