stop
O-Zone Promo Graphic
Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=235&SPSID=4294
Tue, Nov 04
Basketball - M 7:00 PM
vs. Northwest Christian (EX.)
Eugene, Ore.
Sun, Nov 09
Basketball - M 6:00 PM
vs. Western Oregon (EX.)
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Nov 14
Basketball - M 9:00 PM
vs. Coppin State
Eugene, Ore.
Mon, Nov 17
Basketball - M 8:00 PM
vs. Detroit
Legends Classic
Eugene, Ore.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 22,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona vs Oregon
Fri Oct 24,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Southern California vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W UCLA vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 31,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Volleyball California vs Oregon -
Sun Nov 2,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Stanford vs Oregon -
Tue Nov 4,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Oregon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Oregon State vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Washington -
Sun Nov 9,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Washington State -
Sun Nov 9,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Oregon -
Sun Nov 9,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Western Oregon vs Oregon -
Thu Nov 13,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Arizona -
Fri Nov 14,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Utah State vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 14,2014 9:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Coppin State vs Oregon -
Sat Nov 15,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Arizona State -
Mon Nov 17,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Detroit vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 21,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Toledo vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball UCLA vs Oregon -
Sun Nov 23,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Southern California vs Oregon -
Sun Nov 23,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W North Carolina vs Oregon -
Tue Nov 25,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Portland State vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 28,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Oregon vs Oregon State -
Sun Nov 30,2014 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Portland State vs Oregon -
Wed Dec 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Concordia University (Ore.) vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 6,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Navy vs Oregon -
Sun Dec 7,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Ole Miss vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 13,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Northern Arizona vs Oregon -
Wed Dec 17,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Cal St. Northridge vs Oregon -
Thu Dec 18,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Santa Clara vs Oregon -
Sat Dec 20,2014 12:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Delaware State vs Oregon -
Sun Dec 21,2014 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Fresno State vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 22,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UC Santa Barbara vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 29,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Seattle U vs Oregon -
Mon Dec 29,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UC Irvine vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 3,2015 10:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Oregon State vs Oregon -
Thu Jan 8,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Basketball - M Arizona vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 10,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sun Jan 11,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Oregon State vs Oregon -
Fri Jan 16,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Jan 18,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Washington State vs Oregon -
Thu Jan 22,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Southern California vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 24,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M UCLA vs Oregon -
Sat Jan 31,2015 12:30 PM (PT) Basketball - W UCLA vs Oregon -
Mon Feb 2,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Southern California vs Oregon -
Wed Feb 4,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Feb 8,2015 4:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Washington State vs Oregon -
Fri Feb 13,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Arizona vs Oregon -
Sun Feb 15,2015 4:30 PM (PT) Basketball - W Arizona State vs Oregon -
Wed Feb 18,2015 8:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Colorado vs Oregon -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Alamo Bowl Champs