stop
O-Zone Promo Graphic
Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/main/Schedule.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500
Mon, Sep 15
Volleyball 7:00 PM
at Portland State
Portland, Ore.
Thu, Sep 18
Soccer - W 6:00 PM
at BYU
Provo, Utah
Sat, Sep 20
Football 7:30 PM
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Mon, Sep 22
Golf - M TBA
at Gold Mountain Golf Course
Husky Invitational
Bremerton, Wash.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Sep 12,2014 6:50 PM (PT) Volleyball Michigan State vs Oregon
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Michigan State vs Oregon -
Sat Sep 13,2014 8:08 AM (PT) Football Wyoming vs Oregon Ducks
Sat Sep 13,2014 8:45 AM (PT) Soccer - W Cal State Fullerton vs Oregon
Sat Sep 13,2014 10:16 AM (PT) Football Wyoming vs Oregon Ducks
Sat Sep 13,2014 5:22 PM (PT) Volleyball Michigan vs Oregon
Sat Sep 13,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Michigan vs Oregon -
Tue Sep 23,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Seattle U vs Oregon -
Wed Sep 24,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Thu Sep 25,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Washington vs Oregon -
Sat Sep 27,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Colorado vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 3,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Oregon vs Stanford -
Sun Oct 5,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs California -
Fri Oct 10,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Utah vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 10,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Washington State vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 12,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Colorado vs Oregon -
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Oregon vs UCLA -
Wed Oct 22,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 24,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Southern California vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W UCLA vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 31,2014 8:00 PM (PT) Volleyball California vs Oregon -
Sun Nov 2,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Stanford vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Oregon State vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 7:30 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Washington -
Sun Nov 9,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Washington State -
Thu Nov 13,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Arizona -
Sat Nov 15,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Volleyball Oregon vs Arizona State -
Fri Nov 21,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Volleyball UCLA vs Oregon -
Sun Nov 23,2014 11:00 AM (PT) Volleyball Southern California vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 28,2014 6:00 PM (PT) Women's Volleyball Oregon vs Oregon State -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.