MEMBER SIGN IN
Don't have an account? Click Here
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Tue Feb 24,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Portland vs Oregon
Thu Feb 26,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W California vs Oregon
Fri Feb 27,2015 8:00 AM (PT) Softball St. John's vs Oregon
Sat Feb 28,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse San Diego State vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - M Stanford vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Basketball - W Stanford vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 1,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse St. Marys (California) vs Oregon -
Fri Mar 6,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball St. John's vs Oregon -
Sat Mar 7,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball St. John's vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 8,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball St. John's vs Oregon -
Tue Mar 10,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse George Washington vs Oregon -
Tue Mar 10,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs Oregon -
Wed Mar 11,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball San Francisco vs Oregon -
Fri Mar 13,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Robert Morris vs Oregon -
Sat Mar 14,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 15,2015 11:00 AM (PT) Softball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 15,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Richmond vs Oregon -
Fri Mar 20,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sat Mar 21,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Monmouth vs Oregon -
Sat Mar 21,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 22,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Fri Mar 27,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Oregon -
Sat Mar 28,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Mar 29,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Softball Washington vs Oregon -
Tue Mar 31,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Portland vs Oregon -
Wed Apr 1,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Seattle U vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 3,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Southern California vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 3,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Michigan State vs Oregon -
Sat Apr 4,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Michigan State vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 5,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse California vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 5,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Michigan State vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 10,2015 1:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 10,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Sat Apr 11,2015 3:30 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sat Apr 11,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 12,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball Arizona State vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 12,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Oregon State vs Oregon -
Wed Apr 15,2015 3:00 PM (PT) Baseball Portland vs Oregon -
Fri Apr 24,2015 7:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Oregon -
Sat Apr 25,2015 7:30 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Oregon -
Sun Apr 26,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Lacrosse Oregon vs Colorado -
Sun Apr 26,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Washington vs Oregon -
Fri May 1,2015 5:00 PM (PT) Softball California vs Oregon -
Fri May 1,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs Oregon -
Sat May 2,2015 2:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs Oregon -
Sat May 2,2015 3:30 PM (PT) Softball California vs Oregon -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Softball California vs Oregon -
Sun May 3,2015 12:00 PM (PT) Baseball Stanford vs Oregon -
Tue May 12,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Gonzaga vs Oregon -
Wed May 13,2015 6:00 PM (PT) Baseball Gonzaga vs Oregon -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events