Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/main/Schedule.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500
Fri, Aug 29
Volleyball 4:30 PM
at Illinois State vs. Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
Matthew Knight Arena
Volleyball 7:00 PM
vs. Ohio State
Oregon Invitational
Matthew Knight Arena
Soccer - W 7:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's
Oregon Nike Tournament
Eugene, Ore.
Sat, Aug 30
Volleyball 9:00 AM
vs. Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
Matthew Knight Arena
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W St. Marys (California) vs Oregon -
Sun Aug 31,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Loyola Marymount vs Oregon -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Eastern Michigan vs Oregon -
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Cal State Fullerton vs Oregon -
Thu Sep 25,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Washington vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 10,2014 4:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Utah vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Colorado vs Oregon -
Fri Oct 24,2014 7:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Southern California vs Oregon -
Sun Oct 26,2014 1:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W UCLA vs Oregon -
Fri Nov 7,2014 3:00 PM (PT) Soccer - W Oregon State vs Oregon -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.