Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/main/Schedule.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500
Sat, Sep 20
Football 7:30 PM
at Washington State
Pullman, Wash.
Mon, Sep 22
Golf - M TBA
at Gold Mountain Golf Course
Husky Invitational
Bremerton, Wash.
Tue, Sep 23
Golf - M TBA
at Gold Mountain Golf Course
Husky Invitational
Bremerton, Wash.
Volleyball 6:00 PM
vs. Seattle
Matthew Knight Arena
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  SOC  Trinity Western (Exb.)
Exhibition Match
 Eugene, Ore. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Video Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 16  VB  Green vs. Yellow Scrimmage  Matthew Knight Arena RECAP Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Wisconsin
Wisconsin Tournament
 at Madison, Wis. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 23  VB  Alumnae Match  Matthew Knight Arena RECAP
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UW-Milwaukee
Wisconsin Tournament
 at Madison, Wis. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Illinois State vs. Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
 at Matthew Knight Arena Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Ohio State
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Saint Mary's
Oregon Nike Tournament
 Eugene, Ore. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Ohio State vs. Illinois State
Oregon Invitational
 at Matthew Knight Arena
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Illinois State
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Ohio State vs. Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
 at Matthew Knight Arena
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  South Dakota  Eugene, Ore. 62 - 13 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Loyola Marymount
Oregon Nike Tournament
 Eugene, Ore. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  St. John's
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Bill Dellinger Invitational  Pre's Trail, Alton Baker Park, Eugene, Ore. M-1st; W-3rd
STATS
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Eastern Michigan
Oregon State Tournament
 Eugene, Ore. 1 - 1 (T)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Hawaii
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Michigan State  Eugene, Ore. 46 - 27 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
FOX/FOX Deportes
Highlights Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  New Mexico
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Cal State Fullerton
Oregon State Tournament
 Eugene, Ore. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland State  at Portland, Ore. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Michigan State  Matthew Knight Arena 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Wyoming  Eugene, Ore. 48 - 14 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Michigan  Matthew Knight Arena 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 15  VB  Portland State  at Portland, Ore. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  SOC  BYU  at Provo, Utah
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash. ESPN  
 Mon, Sep 22  MGLF  Gold Mountain Golf Course
Husky Invitational
 at Bremerton, Wash.
 Tue, Sep 23  MGLF  Gold Mountain Golf Course
Husky Invitational
 at Bremerton, Wash.
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Seattle  Matthew Knight Arena Live Stats
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Oregon State *  Matthew Knight Arena Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Washington *  Eugene, Ore. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Battle in Beantown  at Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.
 Sat, Sep 27  MTEN  ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.
 Sat, Sep 27  WTEN  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
 at Pacific Palisades, Calif.
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Colorado *  Matthew Knight Arena Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WTEN  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
 at Pacific Palisades, Calif.
 Sun, Sep 28  MTEN  ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.
 Mon, Sep 29  MGLF  Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Itani Homes Collegiate
 at Pullman, Wash.
 Mon, Sep 29  MTEN  ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.
 Mon, Sep 29  WTEN  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
 at Pacific Palisades, Calif.
 Tue, Sep 30  WTEN  Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships
 at Pacific Palisades, Calif.
 Tue, Sep 30  MTEN  ITA All-American Championships
ITA All-American Championships
 at Tulsa, Okla.
 Tue, Sep 30  MGLF  Palouse Ridge Golf Club
Itani Homes Collegiate
 at Pullman, Wash.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page