Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/main/Schedule.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500
Tue, Jul 22
Track & Field TBA
vs. IAAF World Junior Championships
IAAF World Junior Championships
Hayward Field
Wed, Aug 13
Soccer - W 5:00 PM
vs. Trinity Western (Exb.)
Exhibition Match
Eugene, Ore.
Fri, Aug 22
Soccer - W 5:00 PM
at Wisconsin
Wisconsin Tournament
Madison, Wis.
Sun, Aug 24
Soccer - W 10:00 AM
at UW-Milwaukee
Wisconsin Tournament
Madison, Wis.
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Aug 13  SOC  Trinity Western (Exb.)
Exhibition Match
 Eugene, Ore.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  SOC  Wisconsin
Wisconsin Tournament
 at Madison, Wis.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  SOC  UW-Milwaukee
Wisconsin Tournament
 at Madison, Wis.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Ohio State
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  SOC  Saint Mary's
Oregon Nike Tournament
 Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Central Arkansas
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Illinois State
Oregon Invitational
 Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  FB  South Dakota  Eugene, Ore.  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Aug 31  SOC  Loyola Marymount
Oregon Nike Tournament
 Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  St. John's
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  CC  Bill Dellinger Invitational  Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 5  SOC  Eastern Michigan
Oregon State Tournament
 Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Hawaii
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  9:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Michigan State  Eugene, Ore.  3:30 p.m. FOX/FOX Deportes
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  New Mexico State
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  4:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  SOC  Cal State Fullerton
Oregon State Tournament
 Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  SOC  Portland State  at Portland, Ore.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Michigan State  Matthew Knight Arena  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  Wyoming  Eugene, Ore.  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Michigan  Matthew Knight Arena  7:30 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 15  VB  Portland State  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 18  SOC  BYU  at Provo, Utah  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 23  VB  Seattle  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 24  VB  Oregon State *  Matthew Knight Arena  7:30 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25  SOC  Washington *  Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Sep 26  CC  Boston College Invitational  at Franklin Park, Boston, Mass.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Colorado *  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page