Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/main/Schedule.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500
Wed, Oct 22
Volleyball 7:30 PM
vs. Arizona
Matthew Knight Arena
Fri, Oct 24
Volleyball 4:00 PM
vs. Arizona State
Matthew Knight Arena
Soccer - W 7:00 PM
vs. USC
Eugene, Ore.
Football 7:15 PM
at California
Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Concordia (Ore.)  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Portland  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Navy  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Mississippi  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Northern Arizona  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Illinois  at Chicago, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Cal State Northridge  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Santa Clara  Matthew Knight Arena  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Delaware State  Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fresno State  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UC Santa Barbara  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Seattle U  Matthew Knight Arena  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  UC Irvine  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Oregon State *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA ESPNU
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  USC *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Arizona State *  Eugene, Ore.  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Oregon State *  Matthew Knight Arena  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 16  WTEN  TBA
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Washington *  Matthew Knight Arena  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  TBA
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  TBA
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  Washington State *  Matthew Knight Arena  1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Jan 18  MBB  Washington *  at Seattle, Wash.  5:30 p.m. ESPNU
 Mon, Jan 19  WTEN  TBA
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  USC *  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  10:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UCLA *  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. CBS
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  TBA Pac-12 Live Stream
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 30  MBB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Minnesota  Eugene, Ore.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  UCLA *  Matthew Knight Arena  12:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page