Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=234&SPSID=4284
Fri, Nov 28
Volleyball 3:00 PM
at Oregon State
Corvallis, Ore.
Thu, Dec 04
Volleyball TBA
at NCAA First and Second Rounds
TBA
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Concordia (Ore.)  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Thu, Dec 4 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  FB  TBA
Pac-12 Championship Game
 Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)  6:00 p.m. FOX
Tickets
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Portland  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Navy  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Stats
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Mississippi  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Northern Arizona  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Illinois  at Chicago, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Cal State Northridge  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Santa Clara  Matthew Knight Arena  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Delaware State  Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fresno State  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UC Santa Barbara  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Seattle U  Matthew Knight Arena  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Video Available Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  UC Irvine  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Oregon State *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA ESPNU
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  USC *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Jan 5  WBB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Jan 8  MBB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 9  WBB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 10  MTEN  Seattle U  Eugene, Ore.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Arizona State *  Eugene, Ore.  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 10  MTEN  Eastern Washington  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Oregon State *  Matthew Knight Arena  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Jan 15  MBB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 16  WTEN  Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 16  WBB  Washington *  Matthew Knight Arena  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 17  WTEN  Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  TRK  Washington Preview  at Seattle  TBA
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Loyola Marymount  Eugene, Ore.  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  WTEN  Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  Washington State *  Matthew Knight Arena  1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Jan 18  MBB  Washington *  at Seattle, Wash.  5:30 p.m. ESPNU
 Mon, Jan 19  WTEN  Indiana Winter Mock Dual
Indiana Winter Mock Dual
 at Bloomington, Ind.  All Day
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  USC *  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 23  TRK  Rod McCravy Invitational  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  WBB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  10:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  North Carolina  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  TRK  Rod McCravy Invitational  at Lexington, Ky.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Virginia Tech/Alabama  at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  UNLV  at Las Vegas, Nev.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  MBB  UCLA *  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. CBS
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Wed, Jan 28  MBB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Jan 30  TRK  UW Invitational  at Seattle  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  MBB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 31  TRK  UW Invitational  at Seattle  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  WTEN  Minnesota  Eugene, Ore.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  WBB  UCLA *  Matthew Knight Arena  12:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Jan 31  MTEN  Nevada  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page
Alamo Bowl Champs