Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=252&SPSID=
No Events in the Near Future
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  MTEN  Easley Memorial Classic
Easley Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  WTEN  Bulldog Classic
Bulldog Classic
 at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Stanford *  Eugene, Ore.  4:30 p.m. FOX
 Sun, Nov 2  WTEN  Bulldog Classic
Bulldog Classic
 at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  MTEN  Easley Memorial Classic
Easley Memorial Classic
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Stanford *  Matthew Knight Arena  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  California *  at Berkeley, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 3  WGLF  Nanea Golf Club
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
 at Kailua-Kona, Hawaii  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  WGLF  Nanea Golf Club
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
 at Kailua-Kona, Hawaii  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  MBB  Northwest Christian (EX.)  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Nov 7  MTEN  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MGLF  Ka'anapali Golf Course
Ka'anapali Collegiate
 at Lahaina, Maui  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SOC  Oregon State *  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available Live Video Available Live Stats Tickets
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Washington *  at Seattle  7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  MTEN  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  MGLF  Ka'anapali Golf Course
Ka'anapali Collegiate
 at Lahaina, Maui  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Utah *  at Salt Lake City, Utah  TBA  Fly Alaska Airlines Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 9  MTEN  PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
PNW Intercollegiate Tournament
 at Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  MGLF  Ka'anapali Golf Course
Ka'anapali Collegiate
 at Lahaina, Maui  TBA
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Westmont College (Exhibition)  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sun, Nov 9  MBB  Western Oregon (EX.)  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA West Regional  at Stanford Golf Course, Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Utah State  Matthew Knight Arena  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Coppin State  Eugene, Ore.  9:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Nov 15  CC  USATF Oregon State XC Championships  at Pier Park, Portland, Ore.  9:00 a.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Detroit
Legends Classic
 Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Fri, Nov 21  MBB  Toledo
Legends Classic
 Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  UCLA *  Matthew Knight Arena  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Colorado *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at LaVern Gibson Championship Course, Terre Haute, Ind.  8:00 a.m.
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  USC *  Matthew Knight Arena  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  North Carolina  Matthew Knight Arena  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Michigan
Legends Classic
 at Brooklyn, N.Y.  6:30 p.m. ESPN3
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Villanova OR VCU
Legends Classic
 at Brooklyn, N.Y.  TBA ESPN2/ESPNU
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Portland State  Matthew Knight Arena  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Utah *  at Salt Lake City  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Central Michigan
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA  Fly Alaska Airlines Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  American
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  Portland State  Eugene, Ore.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Concordia (Ore.)  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WBB  Portland  at Portland, Ore.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  WBB  Navy  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sun, Dec 7  MBB  Mississippi  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1
 Sat, Dec 13  WBB  Northern Arizona  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  Illinois  at Chicago, Ill.  4:00 p.m. Big Ten Network
 Wed, Dec 17  MBB  Cal State Northridge  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Dec 18  WBB  Santa Clara  Matthew Knight Arena  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Sat, Dec 20  MBB  Delaware State  Eugene, Ore.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Fresno State  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Mon, Dec 22  MBB  UC Santa Barbara  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  Seattle U  Matthew Knight Arena  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
 Mon, Dec 29  MBB  UC Irvine  Eugene, Ore.  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page
Alamo Bowl Champs