Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=69722&SPSID=
No Events in the Near Future
UPS Sponsor Logo
US Bank
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Oregon Hall of Fame
O Heroes
Walgreens - At the corner of Happy & Healthy
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
AT&T ATT Wireless
Datalogic
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2014 - June 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, May 1  LAX  MPSF Championship
MPSF Championship Tournament
 at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  LAX  MPSF Championship
MPSF Championship Tournament
 at Denver, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  TRK  OSU High Performance Meet  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, May 2  SB  Arizona State *  Eugene, Ore.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sat, May 3  FB  Spring Game  Eugene, Ore.  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio
 Sat, May 3  BSB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sat, May 3  SB  Arizona State *  Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Sun, May 4  TRK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, May 4  LAX  MPSF Championship Game
MPSF Championship Tournament
 at Denver, Colo.  10:00 a.m.
 Sun, May 4  SB  Arizona State *  Eugene, Ore.  2:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 4  BSB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Tue, May 6  BSB  Oregon State  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Wed, May 7  BSB  Portland  at Portland, Ore.  3:00 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Thu, May 8  WGLF  TBD
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 8  SB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, May 9  TRK  Oregon Twilight  Hayward Field  TBA Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, May 9  MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WGLF  TBD
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 9  WTEN  NCAA Championships (Round 1)
NCAA Championships
 at TBD  TBA
 Fri, May 9  BSB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  6:30 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Fri, May 9  SB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, May 10  WGLF  TBD
NCAA Regionals
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 10  WTEN  NCAA Championships (Round 1)
NCAA Championships
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 10  MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 10  TRK  Pac-12 Heptathlon/Decathlon
Pac-12 Championships
 at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, May 10  SB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  11:30 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, May 10  BSB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  6:30 p.m. Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 11  MTEN  NCAA Regionals  at TBA  TBA
 Sun, May 11  WTEN  NCAA Championships (Round 2)
NCAA Championships
 at TBD  TBA
 Sun, May 11  TRK  Pac-12 Heptathlon/Decathlon
Pac-12 Championships
 at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, May 11  BSB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Tue, May 13  BSB  Pacific  Eugene, Ore.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Live Stream
Live Audio Available Live Video Available
 Thu, May 15  MGLF  Eugene Country Club
NCAA Regionals
 Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Thu, May 15  SB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16  MTEN  NCAA Round of 16
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, May 16  MGLF  Eugene Country Club
NCAA Regionals
 Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Fri, May 16  SB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16  BSB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sat, May 17  MGLF  Eugene Country Club
NCAA Regionals
 Eugene, Ore.  TBA
 Sat, May 17  TRK  Pac-12 Championships
Pac-12 Championships
 at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sat, May 17  SB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 17  BSB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 18  MTEN  NCAA Quarterfinal
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sun, May 18  SB  NCAA Regionals
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, May 18  TRK  Pac-12 Championships
Pac-12 Championships
 at Pullman, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, May 18  BSB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, Calif.  12:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Mon, May 19  MTEN  NCAA Semifinal
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, May 20  MTEN  NCAA Final
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, May 20  WGLF  Tulsa Country Club
NCAA Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Tue, May 20  BSB  Oregon State  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Wed, May 21  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Wed, May 21  WGLF  Tulsa Country Club
NCAA Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 22  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Thu, May 22  WGLF  Tulsa Country Club
NCAA Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Thu, May 22  SB  NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 22  BSB  California *  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Fri, May 23  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Fri, May 23  WGLF  Tulsa Country Club
NCAA Championship
 at Tulsa, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, May 23  SB  NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 23  BSB  California *  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sat, May 24  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sat, May 24  SB  NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 24  BSB  California *  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Audio Available
 Sun, May 25  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Sun, May 25  SB  NCAA Super Regionals
NCAA Super Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, May 26  MTEN  NCAA Individuals
NCAA Championships
 at Athens, Ga.  All Day
 Tue, May 27  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Wed, May 28  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, May 29  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, May 29  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Thu, May 29  TRK  NCAA West Preliminary Rounds  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, May 30  TRK  NCAA West Preliminary Rounds  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Fri, May 30  BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 30  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Fri, May 30  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 31  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, May 31  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Sat, May 31  TRK  NCAA West Preliminary Rounds  at Fayetteville, Ark.  TBA
 Sat, May 31  BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Jun 1  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Jun 1  MGLF  Prairie Dunes Country Club
NCAA Finals
 at Hutchinson, Kan.  TBA
 Sun, Jun 1  BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Jun 2  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Jun 2  BSB  TBA
NCAA Regionals
 at TBA  TBA
 Tue, Jun 3  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, Jun 4  SB  NCAA Women's College World Series
NCAA Women's College World Series
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Jun 6  BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Jun 7  BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Jun 8  BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Mon, Jun 9  BSB  TBA
NCAA Super Regional
 at TBA  TBA
 Wed, Jun 11  TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 Hayward Field  TBA
 Thu, Jun 12  TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 Hayward Field  TBA
 Fri, Jun 13  TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 Hayward Field  TBA
 Sat, Jun 14  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 14  TRK  NCAA Outdoor Championships
NCAA Outdoor Championships
 Hayward Field  TBA
 Sun, Jun 15  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 16  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Tue, Jun 17  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 18  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Thu, Jun 19  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Fri, Jun 20  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sat, Jun 21  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Sun, Jun 22  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Mon, Jun 23  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Tue, Jun 24  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA
 Wed, Jun 25  BSB  TBA
College World Series
 at Omaha, Neb.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page
Alamo Bowl Champs