Hyundai Sponsor Logo
/SportSelect.dbml?DB_OEM_ID=500&SPID=69722&SPSID=
No Events in the Near Future
UPS Sponsor Logo
Muscle Milk
US Bank
O Heroes
Oregon Hall of Fame
Buffalo Wild Wings
American Family Insurance
Albertsons: Tailgating HQ
Datalogic
AT&T ATT Wireless
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PT) Score Media
 Thu, Oct 2  FB  Arizona *  Eugene, Ore.  7:30 p.m. ESPN
 Fri, Oct 3  SOC  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Stanford *  at Stanford, Calif.  7:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  CC  Washington Invitational  at Jefferson Park Golf Course, Seattle, Wash.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  California *  at Berkeley, Calif.  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SOC  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 6  WGLF  Northmoor Country Club
Windy City Collegiate
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  WGLF  Northmoor Country Club
Windy City Collegiate
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  WGLF  Finley Golf Club
Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 10  SOC  Utah *  Eugene, Ore.  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Washington State *  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  FB  UCLA *  at Pasadena, Calif.  TBA  Fly Alaska Airlines Live Audio Available
 Sat, Oct 11  WGLF  Finley Golf Club
Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  WGLF  Finley Golf Club
Ruth's Chris Tar Heel Invitational
 at Chapel Hill, N.C.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Washington *  Matthew Knight Arena  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  SOC  Colorado *  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 15  VB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 17  WGLF  Stanford Golf Course
Stanford Intercollegiate
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  USC *  at Los Angeles  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Washington *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA Live Audio Available
 Sat, Oct 18  CC  Pre-National Invitational  at LaVern Gibson Championship Course, Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sat, Oct 18  WGLF  Stanford Golf Course
Stanford Intercollegiate
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 19  WGLF  Stanford Golf Course
Stanford Intercollegiate
 at Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Sun, Oct 19  SOC  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Wed, Oct 22  VB  Arizona *  Matthew Knight Arena  7:30 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  VB  Arizona State *  Matthew Knight Arena  4:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  FB  California *  at Santa Clara, Calif. (Levi's Stadium)  7:00 p.m. FOX Sports 1  Fly Alaska Airlines
Live Audio Available Tickets
 Fri, Oct 24  SOC  USC *  Eugene, Ore.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 26  SOC  UCLA *  Eugene, Ore.  1:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Thu, Oct 30  SOC  Stanford *  at Stanford, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Oct 31  CC  Pac-12 Championships  at Metropolitan Links Golf Course, Oakland, Calif.  TBA Pac-12 Networks (delay)
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  California *  Matthew Knight Arena  8:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Stanford *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 2  VB  Stanford *  Matthew Knight Arena  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 2  SOC  California *  at Berkeley, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Nov 3  WGLF  Nanea Golf Club
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
 at Kailua-Kona, Hawaii  TBA
 Tue, Nov 4  WGLF  Nanea Golf Club
Nanea Pac-12 Preview
 at Kailua-Kona, Hawaii  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  SOC  Oregon State *  Eugene, Ore.  3:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Washington *  at Seattle  7:30 p.m. ESPNU
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Utah *  at Salt Lake City, Utah  TBA  Fly Alaska Airlines Live Audio Available
 Sun, Nov 9  VB  Washington State *  at Pullman, Wash.  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 9  WBB  Westmont College (Exhibition)  Matthew Knight Arena  2:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Arizona *  at Tucson, Ariz.  5:00 p.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  CC  NCAA West Regional  at Stanford Golf Course, Stanford, Calif.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  Utah State  Matthew Knight Arena  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Arizona State *  at Tempe, Ariz.  6:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  UCLA *  Matthew Knight Arena  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Colorado *  Eugene, Ore.  TBA Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 22  CC  NCAA Championships  at LaVern Gibson Championship Course, Terre Haute, Ind.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  WBB  North Carolina  Matthew Knight Arena  TBA
 Sun, Nov 23  VB  USC *  Matthew Knight Arena  11:00 a.m. Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  WBB  Portland State  Matthew Knight Arena  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Utah *  at Salt Lake City  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 28  VB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA Pac-12 Networks
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  Central Michigan
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Oregon State *  at Corvallis, Ore.  TBA  Fly Alaska Airlines Live Audio Available
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  American
South Point Thanksgiving Shootout
 at Las Vegas, Nev.  6:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
Carls Jr Schedule Page
Alamo Bowl Champs